Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Ryan Hamilton
May 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In Motiong Hosting has been great in their customer services. Always doing there very best I'm more than sure. They will always get a top rating from me ?! I wouldn't use any other provider!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Andy
May 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

InMotion has been my online partner for years; why, you may ask, and I'll tell you. They are bloody amazing, their service is wicked fast and solid. They have been very reliable in terms of their uptime and their customer service, which I have to admit is second to none. Bloody amazing deal for $20/mo, (practically nothing).

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Hans Rosin
May 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Awesome service by InterServer world class 24/7 support team; not to mention that they are probably one of the most inexpensive web hosting companies that I've come across... they have tremendous value for money.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Kenneth Patel
May 06, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hello friends, I want to recommend you GreenGeeks they are a great company and the support is very good, they aren't the lowest price on the market, but as they say you get what you pay for.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Venkata Singh
May 06, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I honestly can say that the experience that I've had with their service has been amongst the best I've ever seen. The support is always available and is super reliable; no questions asked they will be there for you.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Ashley Fisher
May 04, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Site runs fast, support is very friendly, the cPanel is packed with bells and whistles. This is my 10th web hosting company in 10 years, but they are the best web hosting provider I've had to date.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Dylan Lucroy
May 04, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Both times that I've called about PHP and my lack of knowledge on certain topics, things have been able to sort themselves out. Despite my ignorance, I'm quite happy that I'm now able to learn the proper verbiage and communicate with the engineers from Web Hosting Hub properly and effectively. What used to take me forever to get solved, now, only takes a couple of words and its done. Am happy with their support, they have really taught me a lot.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Randall
May 03, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Not very happy; they stole money from me! They charged me one price when I signed up; then charged me another price when I renewed! They told me, if I was going to cancel, I would have to pay for my domain name, If I wanted to transfer it. I was like whattttt? Are you crazy?

Anyways; im quite chilled out about the entire thing now, but I didn't like having this happen as I had to pay a surcharge as I didn't have enough money in my account... So they cost me; renewal of hosting + surcharge fee...

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Patrick Pouyanne
May 01, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with SiteGround for approximately 7 years. Their technical support has been the only thing that has kept me being a loyal customer. They make me look great in front of my clients; so I keep paying them as an imagine is one of the most important things to me. Plus another main thing is their 100% uptime, that is unparalleled.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Simaetha
May 01, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great experience overall, I have a small photography website, its traffic is not where I'd need to be to make a switch to a VPS, and I have several emails that I use through my domain name. Their service is inexpensive and I've never had any problems with their service so far.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Rafael
April 30, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a customer of them for almost a year now; I'm sorta of a reseller and I run my small business website on their plan. I have had some minor troubles and got them fixed almost instantly. I love working with InMotion and I certainly believe I will be their customer as long as my business is alive.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Isaac Jordan
April 30, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Charles provided me with excellent customer service via their live chat feature. There was a little bit of a wait until he put together all the steps that were needed, but overall he answered quickly and I was able to resolve my issue promptly. This question was in reference in adding a .net domain name to my .com web hosting account. It turned out that I needed to use the addon domain feature

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.