Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Aleksandar Zoretić
September 16, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

ASO made the moving process of my website so fast and so easy that I dunno what else to say... They moved my 5GB site in literally about 35 mins and got it restored on their servers. Now I have unlimited disk space and no more freaking outages like I had last time... now its totally smooth and not a choppy loading experience like I had previously with my old host. The site literally loads instantly... can you imagine? Instantly?

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Joep Alberboers
September 15, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Really good technical support, no downtime, easy to migrate your website, some advertising credits. Good server loading speeds, good connectivity to asia, what else could anyone be looking for? Really excellent service. I've already recommended them to several web hosting customers of mine.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Seth Hunter
September 14, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe is an outstanding company; They offer SSH access for shared web hosting companies, which is rare. However, this is a very viable tool that helps me... when I want to install plugins. They are also very dedicated to making sure they solve your problems, additionally, since they allow you to pay monthly, it assures me that if the service does go bad, I can leave at anytime.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Bobby Park
September 13, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The cost benefit of having services offered by In Motion certainly out weights any negative press they may have had over pricing. They are not the cheapest in the market, but they are rock solid. They provide a service that is superior in every way. Web Hosting isn't the same when In Motion is the provider. In Motion's support team is just fantastic, their services are also wow! You can literally grow your business with them without changing them... just upgrade plans and thats it.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Reece M
September 11, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I purchased my web hosting account from HostGator India; which they are not a bad web hosting provider, but since EIG took them over they have really slid downhill. Anyways, so I purchased a web hosting plan and the nightmare started, tickets were poorly answered, the phone support was barely existent, al then they managed to mess up everything totally.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Jerry Stone
September 10, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thanks Guys! A really good company; very fast, very stable, and perfect support. Excellent. Professional staff, I'm mega happy with them and have already recommended them to several webmasters that I know.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Paints4yourHome
September 05, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Efficient support, they always have a quick reply to any of the questions and/or they know how to answer the questions your facing. That's one thing that I've always been surprised about HostPapa, they know how to provide you with answers and correct ones. If they don't know the answer there and then, they will bump it up to L3 support who will. So regardless of what problem you may experience, you can be guaranteed you will get it solved with HostPapa.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Yosif Yacouub
September 04, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Impressed; why? Because of all the support services that they offer. They have been bang on every time with their updates, never been outside of their designated timeframes and also have always provided me with proper explanations as to why they were down... even though they were only offline for a couple of mins! Fairly price for great service.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Birdman
September 04, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love InMotion Hosting, they not only saved me over $200 per year, they are twice as fast as my previous host. Just by switching to them, I cut my spam in 1/2, like literally. Mega super fast company in every respect; especially when it comes to support. Their support times are like those I've never seen in the web hosting business... or should I say at least by me.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Stijn Getkate
September 02, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Within a couple of mins of submission of my problem, WebHostingPad's staff had already responded with the answer that I needed. He was clear, straightforward and showed me quickly how to solve my domain issues that I was facing. In my opinion WebHostingPad's price and service go hand in hand as excellent. I've been using them for a very long time now and I really wouldn't want to switch over to anyone.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Robert Gray
August 31, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent service, as per norm! Have used InMotionHosting for 5+ years with three domains! Very very few problems (usually my own fault if there is), but any time I've met problems they came and sorted it out. A+ hosting provider if you ask me.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Otto Ferguson
August 31, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love having the Interserver hosting account. They are superb, thank you John for your assistance last night.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.