Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Rafael
October 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a customer of them for almost a year now; I'm sorta of a reseller and I run my small business website on their plan. I have had some minor troubles and got them fixed almost instantly. I love working with InMotion and I certainly believe I will be their customer as long as my business is alive.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Kieran Holmes
October 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had no choice but to move to GreenGeeks as my web hosting provider was going out of business. Unfortunately, I had like 15 days to move my site before their service was to be shutoff. As such, I ran into GreenGeeks. With their free account migration service, I got my websites moved... and the part that was surprising to me... was the fact that they moved 35 cPanel accounts for nothing, not even a penny... that in my book is worth a tremendous amount.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Kelly
October 03, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

All I needed to do was to place one phone call and the site came alive within the hour. We got everything moving and the site was up and running. I ended up being a very happy camper as I was like... wow. This is gonna be a really hard process, instead... it ended up being a really easy and impressive process. The attention to detail that I received from them has been incredible.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Tara J.
September 28, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I use my VPS to trade FX. A VPS provider for $9 bucks a month with 99.99% uptime rating? Never found a competitor in the market.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Elena Duus
September 28, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They charged me $21 bucks to enable PHP5.5 on my hosting account. Imagine that? $21 bucks. I then told them, that I didn't wanna pay; they finally agreed that I shouldn't pay... and that they will refund the money. Im still waiting on a refund! Its been like two weeks!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Eli de Santos
September 27, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When your site becomes like seriously pop, then you might run into headaches with these guys (unless you upgrade)... cause even sometimes you find that the site is a bit restrictive... it loads like gangster, but... umm... ok... yea... not always... thats the only thing that I was relatively unhappy about. However, now, we're good; solid.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Walter T
September 27, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their customer service is fast, efficient and always trying to get you trained up, so you can answer the questions you need by yourself. I was with a previous web hosting company for approximately 10 years until things went wrong and that was horribly wrong. I was in a rush to find a new host, that's how I originally came across HostPapa. Turned out one of the best choices that I've made online, they are simply excellent.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Atria
September 27, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

ASO has answers to all your web hosting questions and needs. No matter what time, no matter what problem, you can count on them to keep your business powered up and selling. I've never had such a web hosting provider, not in my 15 years as a non-profit. Definitely a company that's recommendable and they are a huge amount of fun to deal with should there be any issues that do pop up. I can guarantee you that will not have any problems with them.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Leonard
September 26, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Never experienced anything like this Service, very good support they are so nice, last few days I came across so many problems I got in touch with the support team. I know that I would have no problems contacting them again for help. What are recommend hundred percent for anyone out there looking for the best hosting.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jay Clark
September 21, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Beyond offering me the most competitive rates in the market, and I did really search for the, they offer exceptional customer service, what a true bargain!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Martin Stanton
September 18, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe was an excellent company when I started my web hosting experience with them. Plenty of features, competitive pricing, amazing control panel, etc... However, lately, their customer service seems to be fledging and seems to have have been outsource. I had to wait approximately 8 weeks to get my SSL certificate installed by their engineers. I'm working on how to pick my next web hosting provider.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Jago Hunkin
September 17, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I recently bought a web hosting domain name with a shared hosting account with 1&1. Then I was like, ok, so how do I go about managing the WHOIS PRIVACY, and such... only to find out that its an extra fee... so I'm like ok, I don't need it... so Im like ok, let me work on the next best thing, and that's my website. Ok, so I start uploading files, but the issues is that I need some special permissions in the htaccess, but when I set them I get an internal server error 500. I contact support; they basically say, its not our problem, deal with it yourself???!?!?!?!? I shall not say more.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.