Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Omar Tucker
April 30, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

During the past month, my website was offline for most of the time... their support is quite limited at times and they kept saying that they needed a couple of days to fix the site. However, I found out that after a few days of this last message, they lost my entire site and all of the data.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Angela
April 30, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Regardless of the time; the quality of service is going to be the same; that's what I've experienced thus far. Aside from the excellent support that they provide, their performance is quite amazing as well. For example, I've not had any downtime or issues facing performance with their VPS service. My blog is just lightening quick and is quite stable. I can say that I wasn't expecting this level of service, but i'm super happy that I have it.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Rose Wyvil
April 30, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

This is just my opinion but personally I thought it was great so far. Purchased stuff on Black Friday, a very low and so far it's pretty good

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
David Richards
April 29, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A+++ web hoster; have had a fantastic time with their support, their support is literally the best thing that they offer. They have an amazing support team, that really goes the extra mile for me. I have a vBulletin form, but the issue is (funny to call it that) is that I have about 30k visitors a month, which is the top side of any shared hosting plan, but GreenGeeks helped me optimize my site so its liter on resources and I don't have to pay extra for a new type of web hosting account.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
WebDesignServices
April 29, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In Motion Hosting really does have great solutions for building a website from scratch. I used one of their website builders and just managed to get a website up and running in less than 1 hour. Also, when it comes to support, I was able to get friendly and prompt responses. I don't have any complaints thus far, but if I do, I know where to voice them now!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Adolph
April 29, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Absolutely recommend, very component customer service. Efficient and courteous all you need! I spoke to one of them on a chat and he helped me fast in a very polite way, who I spoke to was very understanding I very appreciate the service I do recommend this site to family and friends.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jay Miranda
April 28, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I know I can count of the A2 support team, not because I think I'm their unique customer, but because their service is backed up by professionals. A2 hosting, they are available 24/7/365 no matter whats going on. For example, when they were going through a complicated server transition, their support engineers were available and on call yo answer any questions that you had while the service wasn't fully available

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Scott Jackson
April 27, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Web Hosting Hub has one of the best web hosting support teams that I've had the pleasure of working with. They are extremely patient and really have an superior self-help articles, which the support team helped me find.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Lane W
April 27, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Seem to be having some problems with uploading file all of a sudden. Not being super tech savvy and they were very helpful in getting my trouble resolved. I've asked them for a detailed update as to what happened, just waiting for the reply just now.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Florencia
April 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After another amazing major crash, I decided to move my website to another web hosting provider. When the server crashes we're offline for numerous hours; although I have a low traffic site, its annoying when the website is offline... especially when your paying for it. They can be problematic when it comes to transferring your domain as it takes 120 days for the domain name to be released from them!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Richie Bates
April 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their hosting service is a real bargain. Sure the domain name registration costs a little bit to renew, but overall the value for money is there. The uptime is great, the customer service is excellent, only like a 5 min wait time around 5PM and a 0 min wait time at like 11pm more or less... so I would say that they are fantastic. Great value for money and reliable service.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Barron
April 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I thought my website had been hacked, because suddenly the admin section wouldn't let me login anymore?! I immediately opened a CSR request and it was virtually instantly assigned to a tech that was reviewing it. The tech, Chris, was very helpful in addressing the issue and calming my nerves down. He took sometime to review the code, review my login details and verify my identity, after that, he updated me on what could have happened, it was because I didn't patch my script; so he showed me how to do it, after I made a backup!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.