Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Niko T.
March 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

GreenGeeks has been hosting my website for almost 6 years and I have been very satisfied with their work. In the beginning the server I was on began to get Busy but I was moved to a new server. Without needing to ask the pre-formants since I was moved has always been good. I also just have to be moved to their new data center in Amsterdam I am based in Europe. The move went without any problems and the service there have been outstanding.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Bobzy
March 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love the flexibility of iPage and their platform; the ease of use of their site is what I love about them the most (and their support team too!). I've chatted with their technical support previously a number of times and on various topics and questions. All my questions have been answered satisfactorily Their tech team is helpful and knowledgeable, and their services in terms of price is hard to beat. I've tried a few other web hosting companies, but have never been as satisfied as I've been with iPage and their service.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Kenneth Patel
March 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hello friends, I want to recommend you GreenGeeks they are a great company and the support is very good, they aren't the lowest price on the market, but as they say you get what you pay for.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Freya
March 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My partner and I have used HostPapa to host our family website, always had really great service, no downtime, helpful and friendly staff, when I was creating emails addresses for my family members. Highly recommended web hosted! A+++++++++++

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Sun Tu
March 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm so very impressed with the excellent, superior support that I received this evening from Matt and Trevor. I'm in learning mode and I'm so happy that I have excellent engineers like them backing me up! Couldn't make a business without them.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Rodney
March 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

What can you get from HostPapa? You can get; swift support, get performance, and really honest and hard working sales and technical teams. They will answer any/all of your questions; no matter what problems you have, you can always rely on them... even if you just want to talk, they are there to give a ear if needed.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jaden Lott
March 23, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been a customer with FatCow for years now, and never really needed any assistance from them, until the other day. The email response time was almost instant. Really impressed with the accurate and concise information that they were able to provide. Saved me a lot of time and energy

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Jose
March 23, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Very good support. I got an issue on my dedicated server. Jeff was able to get the email issue resolved quickly before it impacted my service. Thank you so much for everything that you guys are doing!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Kritsinta Hooper
March 22, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Although Italian is not supported, I got an amazing support experience in every step of the way. Thank you mr/mrs. K. the support was efficient and I really recommend this service! Thank you for helping me relocate my Joomla site, I would have been lost without you.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Bowen O'neil
March 22, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your support WEBHOSTINGHUB is probably the best part of the service, I love you guys and all the continued support that you provide me. The other day I was on the phone for 1 hour and 15 mins more or less and the support kept patiently answering all my questions and providing me with howtos on how to resolve issues that I was facing.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Logan
March 22, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Helpful assistance is all that I really care about. They are quick to resolve issues and are very friendly, even when the questions seem quirky or stupid. The pricing for their services in my eyes is very reasonable; I would definitely recommend them for all your web hosting needs.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Jillian
March 21, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your customer support response and follow up are first class. FatCow.com, 15 stars out of 10 for you. Thank you once again!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.