Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

John Lard
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A+++ web host, they helped me install Magento on my shared hosting account, that really allowed me to start earning money from my website.. the advertising wasn't enough unfortunately... now I have Magento I can sell my creative works and all I'm paying is $5/mo (plus the IP address)

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Trevor
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im lucky that I chose to host with In Motion Hosting, as these guys seem to know how to keep everything working and working efficiently. My sites load fast, but really fast! I think its due to their processors, but not sure. The features and bonuses that are on offer are very competitive and for a webmaster who builds new sites, I find that these kinda things matter and are important.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Cory B.
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I literally have zero experience on managing websites, but I want to learn. I choose web hosting hub, they help me go thru the steps I needed to set up my website. Very friendly and good people. I happy that they have live chat on website, makes it simple for me to work with them when I have problems on my site.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
DealsToday
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Although Plesk is slow for me, they have helped me a few times... especially with setting up MYSQL databases, as that seems to take a bit of time. Sigh, I prefer cPanel.. but Plesk is ok... for me at least. I would recommend them to my friends if you asked me... and for me... a person who appreciates quality, I say that they have a really great service offering at a price point you can actually afford.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Wei Da
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have worked with tons of different web hosting providers; none of them are able to compare with SiteGround. I'm constantly impressed with their performance, and stability. The sheer volume of work that has been poured into this business, to make SiteGround what it is today... its just staggering. Beacon of light in the web hosting world, please keep on keeping on.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Isaac
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I really love HostPapa, not because they are the BEST web hosting provider, but because they have the BEST support. Their support is amazing, and the stability is excellent. The price not so much, but the rest of the services that they offer is impressive and I really enjoy being a customer of theirs. The AdCredits you get when signing up with them is really amazing, it helped me boost my business to the next level!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Denny
January 30, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've just paid my 49th invoice with HostGator, making that just over 4 years that I've been hosted with them. Customer service has been getting better and better, performance has been improving and customer service has been staggeringly fast and perfect.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Lina
January 29, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have to admit that they must be the number one Drupal web hosting provider, the installation is seamless, the support (if its needed) is endlessly and they help you with every single process from start to finish. Really admire them for that; I believe that working with them is a real godsend. A+++

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Hailee Bauer
January 29, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Best hosting facilities and the services that they offer for the money online. Period. Full Stop. Their technical support and unlimited bandwidth, data transfer and hosting unlimited number of website? Best Deal Ever in my book.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jess White
January 29, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm to new cPanel/WHM and had to call a couple of times to get assistance with setting up email accounts, domain names, etc... I've always been impressed and happy with the level of support I got from them. I've never had to leave a number for a call back or been kept waiting.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Bazyli Babiak
January 29, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Uptime has been very near to 100%, their support staff typically know what their doing, and their service issues are addressed quickly. Those are some of the most important features and options in my opinion. Not having mentioned the fact that you have an unlimited web hosting account to do with as you please and have a lot of resources to play with, as their limits are on the upper side of the web hosting industry as I've read in the forums and experienced for myself.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Justice Steele
January 29, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator has never let me down in any capacity. I've used HsotGator now for several years, with that, I've always been able to accomplish even the most complicated of tasks with their support. The servers are always up to date with the latest revisions and also their uptime is quite impressive. As a webmaster, I would say that they are quite responsive to technical support too.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.