Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Ted Baird
May 29, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When building an online business, you have to be; dedicated, motivated, and persistent. Something that you expect to have from your web hosting company, but that often isn't the case. Not all the web hosting companies provide this or even a bit of it... so why should you put up with something subpar? You shouldn't!+

A Small Orange isn't like other web hosting companies, they are dedicated to their customers, they are one of those hosting companies that you can't do without. They are your right hand... at least they have been in my case... they have solved all/any of the problems I've faced. No matter how big or small it was, they solved it. I'm happy I chose them as my web partner.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Isaac Jordan
May 28, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Charles provided me with excellent customer service via their live chat feature. There was a little bit of a wait until he put together all the steps that were needed, but overall he answered quickly and I was able to resolve my issue promptly. This question was in reference in adding a .net domain name to my .com web hosting account. It turned out that I needed to use the addon domain feature

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Kate Cote
May 28, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have found that In Motion Hosting is probably one of the BEST web hosting companies that I've used. I don't use and have never used expensive web hosting packages, but their plans don't seem all that expensive for what you get. I don't pay much, about $5.00/mo, but I seem to excellent service.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Allan Mack
May 27, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My story is like this; I called their web hosting support team, they literally replied to me in under five mins. I asked them what VPS would fit my needs and gave them my email address... there after, I got a customized quote for a VPS that fit my needs... and as I know a thing or two about web hosting providers... I checked online and it was about right. I confirmed and my VPS was activated in under 10 mins. Highly recommended web hosting provider! Super easy to get a long with and mega fast!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Maja Iversen
May 27, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with green geeks are a number of years. My experiences have been very great. They were card to make sure everything is running properly. They reply rapidly on all inquiries. I am very glad I chose this service and will continue to use them.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
David W.
May 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great Job, In Motion Hosting, finally a web hosting provider that uptime monitoring tells me is online 100% of the time. Finally find a web hosting provider that takes care of their clients. In conclusion, its a great web hosting provider with excellent support.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jordan Bullock
May 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had an issue with AWStats the other day after signing up, and they mentioned to me via their support team that its not enabled by default. So once they showed me how to enable it, it regenerated and within 24 hours the issue was fully corrected. Their response time was about 6 mins.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Kelly Horn
May 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My website has been offline for more than a week. I couldn't get access to cPanel, and no one was replying to support tickets. I tried to get in contact with them via their live chat, and email. Nothing... not sure what I need to do to get my website back!?

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Oscar Knight
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They are a very communicative company, helpful, mindful in providing their services for their customers. They are really the best and using them I feel like I have a reliable provider that isn't going to follow within 24 hours.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
RUzKI JR.
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm always on my site doing something, no matter what it is for me, its important that the bloody thing is online always. That's why I choose HostPaPa, they give me the peace of mind and security that my website will stay online and actually work. Really kick ass and really amazing support team behind the scenes. Two thumbs up from me.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Mario
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I really like that hope they have given me, they are quick responding to solve problems I have experienced so far. Thank you and continue the excellent support you give. Note: I think the price should be lowered a bit.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Walter Osborne
May 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The speed of which they get back to you, has been very important for me. They are really fast and things get resolved quickly. Sometimes, In 5 mins or less, you'll get an answer to the problems your facing.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.