Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Mr. Nixon
February 14, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Since my first review in 2007, things have only gotten better with BlueHost. The service that is provided at BlueHost, is second to none. They always go the extra mile to be up 99.99999% of the time. As well as my current hosted domain, they also host literally twenty other domains of mine... and all of them are reporting online and available. Always.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Agustin
February 13, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

LAMP environments are always excellent for hosting, they are stable vs. windows hosting environments. That's why I decided to choose a host that I've been with many projects previously. In Motion Hosting has been a company and organization that I've used for many many years... and their services are impeccable... and beyond reproach when it comes to uptime, server stability (performance) and most importantly customer support, which I must admit over the years I've had to use on several occasions.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Stuart Forbes
February 13, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Ive been a reseller of ARVIXE for at least 9 years, and since then they have been having an amazing support team. Yes, sometimes they had outages, moving servers, locations, etc... but they are incredibly reliable typically these days. This web hosting provider will provide you with excellent uptime, excellent customer service, and also actually give you what they say on the site... so if they say 10gb you will get 10GB. There is no funny business with them. Live Chat really responds super fast... literally sometimes within seconds, and certainly within mins.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Ted Baird
February 13, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When building an online business, you have to be; dedicated, motivated, and persistent. Something that you expect to have from your web hosting company, but that often isn't the case. Not all the web hosting companies provide this or even a bit of it... so why should you put up with something subpar? You shouldn't!+

A Small Orange isn't like other web hosting companies, they are dedicated to their customers, they are one of those hosting companies that you can't do without. They are your right hand... at least they have been in my case... they have solved all/any of the problems I've faced. No matter how big or small it was, they solved it. I'm happy I chose them as my web partner.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Judy
February 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I run an online shop and my hosting is of great importance to me and my business. With Green Geeks, I've found that all the plans suit me, and will allow my business to grow. I already have a shared hosting plan, but I want to see myself on a VPS with double the traffic. the cP is very good, not had any problems with it or Magento that I'm running.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Denis Baugé
February 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

This company seems not to have any ideas as to whats happening... the technical support team seems to be more lost than I am sometimes. I don't quite see how a techie is more lost than I am; but yet suppose to help me. Really weird, really. However, I guess they did solve some problems for me in the past, so maybe its just the tech that I was speaking to was new or something?

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Sam Griffin
February 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

hostgator is good, been using them for 3/4 years now. They have been no trouble at all to me. They have always the tools to solve any problems that I come in contact with. Their is a small learning curve when you start moving with them... but overall they are there to make things easier. Their video tutorials and such are really good and I've learned quite a bit from them. For something that costs only a few bucks a month... I don't think that you can probably find a better deal out there.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Yanagi
February 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had a brief chat with Gregory from SiteGround and it was the best and most helpful conversation that I've ever had with a tech support in my life. As a former BlueHost customer I was blown alway by the difference between their and SiteGround's support. Just WOW! You guys will get all my business and domains moving forward.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Arthur Parrish
February 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Although we don't have any major services running in production as yet, we've been hosted with InterServer for quite sometime. I find that their directness, professionalism and support has been a real life saver over the years. I give them 6 stars if possible for their customer centric approach and forward thinking.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Susan Frye
February 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys are the best at hosting services, I have never had my site down sense I switch to these guys. That customer service response was within a minute and like other companies. Try them it's Worth your while. the prices are reasonable as well.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Josh K.
February 11, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Since relocating from Media Temple to SiteGround, I couldn't be happier. The site loads fast, the administration panel is faster, the support is more pleasant and quicker. Its been experience on getting moved over; I use SiteGround for WordPress hosting with W3 Total Cache and its an excellent combination. They are definitely my preferred host.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Marlee Herrera
February 11, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My wife called Web Hosting Hub the other day and was met with helpful and polite support engineers. Her issue was around how to publish using the latest version of publisher. They not only got the issue resolved, but they even created a knowledgeable article on how to do it in the future if she gets stuck again.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.