Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Anni Johannsen
February 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm more about peace and comfort rather than a battlefield. What I mean by that, is you get what you pay for. If you choose not to pay for a decent web hosting company, with support that speaks english, with a no downtime history, and sales people that actually understand something.. then you'd be crazy. HostGator has everything aforementioned without any major price tags. Supporting them is like supporting your local church!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Dominic Toua
February 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was first attracted to A small orange by the very well coded themes that they had going and also by the recommendation of fellow web hosting masters in the forums. The couple of support tickets that I posed were answered probably within 15/20 mins. The range of services and plans that they offer is simply staggering and all of them Im sure fair up as well as mine. I had a small problem with my email service, with that I was able to get the issue resolved by a simple support ticket... all this kinda stuff matters to me... without it... you can't do anything. Unlimited email addresses, disk space, etc... all that matters and helps!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Christine Noel
February 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been extremely happy with Arvixe over the past few years. Previously, I was with Gandi, who also had solid performance, but the value for money just wasn't there. With Arvixe I found a happier, more stable, reliable web hosting provider that is willing to go the extra mile... even if they don't have to. The only draw back that I've seen with them, is somewhat constrictive resource allocation... kinda tight on the limitations. However, apart from that, they do have a super support team that is always willing to assist you.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Rachel H
February 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My opinion they are the number one! They've helped me on several occasions. Installing WordPress word press or adding additional domains. I I mostly receive a very quick solution, usually within the hour. Thanks do it everyone on the team I really appreciate everything that you do you have me as a customer for a long time!!

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Musema
February 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am quite glad to speak with them; regarding any and all services. I hope that my boss allows me to do more and more with inmotion as they have a great service. I wish them much success!!!!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Tony
February 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I just wanted to say that these guys are everything a customer could want in his/her life. They are really fantastic, their support is fantastic; I've not always thought that maybe comments like these aren't real. However, in this case, they bloody are real and I'm well impressed. Any problem, no matter when, or what, I go to the live chat and speak with their agents and they can solve it as quickly as possible. Even a newbie like me and they manage to explain everything and solve my problems. Quite impressed.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
NationalMedicalClinic
February 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Uptime, SiteBuilder, Free Domain, $1.99/mo, 30 day money back guarantee, and the list goes on. What else could you possibly want to get things to move forward and getting yourself established online? For me, its more than enough for them to provide me with all those services to get going online. I've not told you the best, they give you $200 in marketing credits!!!!!! Love iPage!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Rick Keller
February 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using web hosting services for years, I've heard a lot about this service and decided to give them a shot. After paying for one year, that's when the problems started. I found that the FTP service wasn't working, that all the fixes they suggested wasn't functioning. That was my first impression, after that... it was like OMG why is this happening to me? I finally got tired of their shit and asked for a refund after 4 days... and it came thru. Glad I left them.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Graciela
February 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They have the best web hosting facilities and services for the money that I've seen anywhere online. Period. Support has been amazing, and all this for $3.95/mo that I pay on a monthly basis. Can you imagine it? Unlimited everything, $3.95/mo... imagine huh? can't expect more for such a provider.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Whitney Senft
February 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

best service in respects to price and customer service, an overall winner. Absolutely well done chaps!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Mrs.T.
February 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My company uses HostPapa for several years now and the majority of our clients are happy with the service that they provide. The customer service is excellent and their uptime is just phenomenal.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jillian
February 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your customer support response and follow up are first class. FatCow.com, 15 stars out of 10 for you. Thank you once again!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.