Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Eliot Pace
May 15, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been building a test web hosting service on the back of ASO, and I found that via my monitoring that I've literally had no downtimes or cuts in service. That's vital for me, then I'm really impressed with the flexibility their control panel allows, its like the control panel is built for easy of use.. and it just keeps giving. Even with the ASO custom theme, all the features are still there.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Daisy W
May 15, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent support, Quick and courteous response to any problems I may have. I was looking for something that was a little more affordable, then I stumbled upon these services they did not pressure me into getting a larger package then I needed. Which in my experience other host providers do to make an extra buck.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Anne-Sofie
May 15, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been using green geeks since I started my own company. Which was about seven years ago. I've been very happy with their customer support. The off times I've messed things up they've helped me work it out.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Elliot G
May 14, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Found GreenGeeks.com when I was looking for a new web hosting plan for my WordPress blog. Since then I've had what is seaming amazing experience with their support, their support well... let me just get started, their support has helped me with everything, from one-click installs, to getting my wordpress account up and running, to keeping it updated, to everything. They really have been fantastic about it.

Another thing that is really important to me is the fact that they provide daily backups and an actual SLA that I can always keep an eye on and charge them a free month of service if they go below that threshold! Love that feature that they offer.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
David De Leon
May 12, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My website was being attacked all the time, they used to put malware, spyware, and even a Trojan horse, that was before I had SiteGround, and somehow magically all this vanished when I transferred! I was never and still have not been hacked and its been 2+ years with SG! Love them, their support is great!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Gustavo Guthrie
May 11, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've found that I'm quite pleased with the level of support that I'm being provided at WebHostingHub.com, they have really taken upon themselves to help me with any questions that I have, even when I call they already have all my information on screen and call me by my first name, a real amazing touch! For me support is a vital aspect of any web hosting company and I'm proud and happy to be associated with WebhostingHub.com

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Lynn Holcomb
May 11, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with WebHostingHub for about two years now hosting a Joomla CMS and email services with them. Excellent service, and exceptional support. No problems whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone needing business grade hosting.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Peter Holden
May 11, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I literally opened a ticket with them at 10:30 and I got a reply (not auto-responder) at 10:32 with a positive reply and a confirmation that the issue was fixed and that I was free to give it another shot. They have really great service, fast support and they will really take care of you from the very start.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Sander Nijdam
May 11, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been with A2 and decided to checkout their wordpress hosting service, so I bought a new plan. They said that the site was like 20x faster etc... and they aren't kidding. Its mega fast. I don't know if its like 20x as fast as they say... but its much faster than the standard web hosting account.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Jodie Miller
May 10, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with FatCow for over 10 years now and each time I get in contact with them the issue that I need to get troubleshooted or resolved ends up getting fixed right away without delay. Quite a dedicated team of professionals work there.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Isaac Jordan
May 09, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Charles provided me with excellent customer service via their live chat feature. There was a little bit of a wait until he put together all the steps that were needed, but overall he answered quickly and I was able to resolve my issue promptly. This question was in reference in adding a .net domain name to my .com web hosting account. It turned out that I needed to use the addon domain feature

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Skyler Dixon
May 09, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Not really sure how to say this, but Unlimited isn't really Unlimited. Their service abuse policy will push you into a limit, that you can only use a percentage of their services like databases, disk space, bandwidth. So if you have a large database, they will find a way to cut you out of the service. So if your looking at hosting a big blog or site or something else, its suggested that you get a VPS and avoid the hassle. At least that's what I think.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.