Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Andrew
April 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I took out a 12 month hosting package with the offer of transferring one of my domain names from my existing host to inmotionhosting. The sales lady was on the chat and explained that it wouldn't be a problem... but that's pretty much when it ended up being a bit problem. It took forever and it wasn't easy... 48 hours afterwards the domain name wasn't pointed, it was still pointed back at my old web host and that was being all kinda complicated.... anyways, I decided to cancel my account due to all the complications and got my refund.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Greg Cotton
April 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've thrown some curve balls at the support and billing departments with my time there, and they have come back with a very reasonable solution each time. I would say they are decent; good option.

DNS response time seems above avg. for this kinda market and niche, so it seems that that the connectivity that they hooked up with is really great.. must be using someone like Internap.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Sierra David
April 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been an iPager for 5+ years. Always but always Ive received excellent customer service and support. I tell you that iPage is by far the cheapest ISP/web hosting provider that I know int eh market, and their support is top notch. Their level of support is incredible and their support is knowledgeable and professional. My experience has always lead them to having all the issues resolved quickly.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Andrija Hrončić
April 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have changed my web hosting to ASmallOrange.com and the entire process was handled by ASO, literally. I didn't have to do anything, apart from give my blessing to make the changes in DNS. Admin panel, email, ping, disk space, bandwidth, they are all performing at their peak. I love them! They are robust enough to put up with meeeee!!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Tatiana Arias
April 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

It seems like 1and1 is built on charging people for stuff they don't provide. You know? Its weird, but it seems true. They put my account into collections, yet I didn't do anything and I paid my invoice 24 hours late. So I don't really know what to think about this company? between their support... and their bloody inability to provide it and bad customer service... I'd think twice before moving to them!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Kieran Dean
April 11, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I’ve been using GreenGeeks on my three websites reliably since 2015. The online chat fetcher and support services have been vary fast and helpful when I’ve had concerns or additional support services. The interface has been easy to understand including cPanel.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Rene Pulliman
April 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So the other day i got really frustrated the other day with these chaps, I was trying to get my work done and they seemed to be having some sorta server permissions...and I had to deliver a client a project... which I wasn't able to do because of the delays. As such, I ended up saying to myself that Im going to cancel; so I called them to do that... and when I did, they saw (I dont know how) from my account I suppose; that I was on one of the affected servers and they said... "We're sorry you had issues yesterday with your web hosting account, we've credited your account with $20 for the inconvenience" and they gave me a free upgrade. So I ended up being quite happy and stayed with them... but yesterday I was really upset.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Patrick Pouyanne
April 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with SiteGround for approximately 7 years. Their technical support has been the only thing that has kept me being a loyal customer. They make me look great in front of my clients; so I keep paying them as an imagine is one of the most important things to me. Plus another main thing is their 100% uptime, that is unparalleled.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Morgan Armstrong
April 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hub provided me with excellent support via the live chat feature, which is available directly on their website. The response time is fast and the problem was solved without any issue. Keep going Hub, your amazing!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
EVA
April 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had a critical time sensitive support issue the other day, and the service rep was calm, professional, and knowledgeable. He helped me resolve the issues, we troubleshooted the situation and when it was all working again fine, he asked if I needed any further help! Im sure (in fact, I'm positive) that he went above and beyond!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Sakai Morie
April 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They moved my web hosting account from my previous provider to themselves in about 30 mins; I was up and running totally totally... with them in about 2 hours. Why suffer when you can find a reliable web hosting company? They even gave me $200 of ad credits with Google and Facebook for free... and I'm basically paying $5/mo. I mean seriously, can you find a better solution for a web hosting company at that price point? Obviously that you can't.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jim Cooper
April 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Seriously, you can't fault their service. Their service is impeccable; their support team is really quick, their server performance has been the best I've seen on a shared hosting platform in years. I just can't say enough good things about HostPapa. Awesome results, after i switched, the visitors to my website almost doubled!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.