Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Josefa Cortés
November 13, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I hate it. It's slow, the interface sucks and difficult to use. The site takes longer to refresh than it would on my computer at home. I don't know what's going on with them... endless problems. In fact, I'm planning on moving my website right now.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Shigeko
November 13, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Discounts, Coupons, and no renewals! That's the way to save money with HostPapa, although they don't let you apply discounts and such to the next year... I've switched my accounts a couple of times... cancelled and signed up again... and moved my site... you can save a TON if you do that. Easy Easy.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Melanie Vasquez
November 12, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Overall, they are an excellent company. I've been with them for going on 5 years now, and host currently 20 websites. One of them, I managed to get really popular and they are doing 2 million hits per month. I find that all my tech questions are answered quickly and honestly. I've rarely gotten into a situation with them where there is no answer or it takes days to reply. Their downtime is typically zero, sometimes, you can notice it, but very rarely.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Iveta Říhová
November 10, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

SiteGround is an incredibly helpful company, they help you, and are always willing to go the extra mile. They did a piece of work for me, that would have taken me forever, and they did it in like 15 mins. Excellent solutions provider; they provide a huge amount of value.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Gregorova Kravchenkov
November 09, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thanks for helping an rookie ammeter like me! The problem was that I'm a bad bad user and don't completely understand. So, sorry for your time and my poor English.......

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Mrs.Foxy
November 09, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had to switch over from my old web hosting provider to iPage, because I kept hitting the disk space and bandwidth allowance on my old web hosting provider. So I found that iPage was offering unlimited disk space and unlimited bandwidth for my website. So I made up my mind and decided to jump ship over to iPage. Having moved everything over to iPage I switched over the DNS and bam the site was working and everything was loading without any sorta delays or drawbacks. Actually im quite impressed with everything, both myself and iPage!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Bazyli Babiak
November 09, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Uptime has been very near to 100%, their support staff typically know what their doing, and their service issues are addressed quickly. Those are some of the most important features and options in my opinion. Not having mentioned the fact that you have an unlimited web hosting account to do with as you please and have a lot of resources to play with, as their limits are on the upper side of the web hosting industry as I've read in the forums and experienced for myself.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Tyler Gallagher
November 09, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Unlike most web hosting providers, BlueHost has something special. They provide value. Most web hosting shops will treat you as just another number and there is zero personalization and assistance. However, when you signup with BlueHost, the experience is entirely different. They call you, welcome to the service, assist you in getting setup and organized. They help you move the website if needed and give you a hand if that's what your looking for.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Garry Davidson
November 08, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys are great, I was able to start working on my new site in mins after I bought their hosting plan. The cPanel interface is swell and works really flawlessly. The bandwidth and space are really generous and their tech support is really stellar; meaning that I can get things answered fast! Which is what I like as Im not one to sit around and wait. Conclusion to the story; great plan, good customer service, and wicked performance. Cheers guys!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Lana Pa
November 06, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After the initial glitch that these cats had; I think that the entire site loads like no problems. When it started working again, after the glitch, it worked like it was going out of style and its been working ever since. The database can be a bit slow when its overloaded, but apart from that... its quite decent and I'm ultra happy.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Cassandra
November 06, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love the service that FatCow offers; fast, reliable, and ALWAYS online... being nerd, for me its important that the shit stays online. Its important to generate money with that very concept, as such... I have an amazing web hosting partner such as FatCow. Why I chose them; latest software, fast servers, low latency, incredible I/O performance, and a wonderful US support team.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Jia Luoyang
November 05, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Fantastic customer service, I can't ask for me help and support that I'm getting with them. They moved my website in less than 2 hours , and solved all the tech issues that I had literally for over a year with my previous host. Great website speed, and really really stellar support resources. Good Job guys!

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.