Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Sun Tu
July 31, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm so very impressed with the excellent, superior support that I received this evening from Matt and Trevor. I'm in learning mode and I'm so happy that I have excellent engineers like them backing me up! Couldn't make a business without them.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Tian Ping
July 31, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostPapa hits the mark in all the most important areas, that really keeps me and others (I assume) like me happy. The support is always available, the website doesn't suddenly crash when your trying to access it... etc. Excellent results for an excellent web hosting provider. I hope they keep it up, thanks HostPaPa for everything you do in the background.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Denny
July 31, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've just paid my 49th invoice with HostGator, making that just over 4 years that I've been hosted with them. Customer service has been getting better and better, performance has been improving and customer service has been staggeringly fast and perfect.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Alexandra Stein
July 30, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

We are a company that provides customer service training, so we're extremely familiar with great/good/medium/bad customer service. perhaps we're hyper aware. I've found that most web hosting providers are more or less hit or miss. However, HostPapa's support has been hitting the nail on the head consistently, their knowledge and helpfulness was/is really outstanding. Even the smallest of details, they have been working and helping out.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Ramah King
July 30, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

SiteGround Rocks! Their uptime and stability is like that of a major company like RackSpace or Softlayer. Like really really advanced and dedicated; I'm currently using them on several projects that I'm building. Love the dedication and support that I'm getting from them.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Gofreid
July 30, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The only thing that they can do right is charge you at the end of the month or hosting cycle for the services that they offer. Otherwise... forget it. They have no clue about anything or ability to do anything right. So keep away from them at all costs, they are expensive and annoying as shit. love them or hate them is what I'm starting to see what other people are saying. In my case, it's been I HATE them. Moving to another web hosting company shortly!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Aubrey Rutledge
July 29, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great phone support really means at a lot to me. I really don't understand tech stuff all that much, but I was quite taken a back from the knowledge of the WebHostingHUb support team.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jerry Stone
July 27, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thanks Guys! A really good company; very fast, very stable, and perfect support. Excellent. Professional staff, I'm mega happy with them and have already recommended them to several webmasters that I know.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Peter
July 27, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

No bandwidth issues, no uptime issues, no misinformation, just a bloody great service for a very modest price (if you consider how much we're talking about daily or weekly). I've been on their shared hosting account for a bit now... and really happy. VPS service is really superb, I've recommended a client to them and I tested it out after they bought. Wow; the I/O is is phenomenal!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Alisha Durham
July 27, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In my books, if you provide good service, there really isn't a need for solid excellent support, as you never have any issues. However, sometimes, they really don't know what their doing and ask the question the same time 3/4 times, and then you go round and round in circles without getting a clear answer. While the price is low and reasonable you can't always find that its worth the level of support you get.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Diana Wolfe
July 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The service has really be fantastic. I currently have two accounts with InterServer and am really satisfied with their knowledge and experience. They are always trying to find the root of the problem to ensure that it doesn't affect service ever again.

Im always able to get them via LiveChat or Support ticket, these guys actually do respond and quickly. Honestly speaking, I seldom have to get in contact with them, but... they are always around if needed.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Maya Webb
July 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Super Customer Service! No Delays! I'm really pleased with their services so far. Thank you very much for the positive experiences in getting my website up and running. I'm really really proud of hosting with you guys!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.