Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Mr. Pixel
April 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Good service, reliable uptime, and really an honest company. Im really impressed with their customer service and support group. Their support team is very fast and very knowledgeable.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Blake
April 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

We are using GreenGeeks for years for our SEO campaign sites, they have really professional marketing and uptime is imperative for me. So I monitor them and they haven't flinched from their uptime scores. My recommendation is that if your looking for a great web hosting company, this company is certainly worth checking into. It took us several days to find them, and then a week or two to test them out, but we were happy with the net results.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Skyler Dixon
April 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Not really sure how to say this, but Unlimited isn't really Unlimited. Their service abuse policy will push you into a limit, that you can only use a percentage of their services like databases, disk space, bandwidth. So if you have a large database, they will find a way to cut you out of the service. So if your looking at hosting a big blog or site or something else, its suggested that you get a VPS and avoid the hassle. At least that's what I think.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Hanna Sachs
April 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When I originally joined A Small Orange, they had superb uptime and it was a company that couldn't be beat in any respect, no matter what/who you choose. I couldn't stop singing their praises or thanking the lord for helping me find a web hosting company that was... but then it was short lived. The outages started... I was hit with site affecting outages that couldn't keep everything online.... It took me 13+ hours to get a hold of support and when I did get a hold of support... they couldn't answer any of my questions.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Jackie
April 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used iPage for 3 months so far, everything is perfect. The price is reasonable the performance is solid and the customer support is professional. I would work with these days day or night. Highly recommended web hosting provider and super good stability and availability, so from my side, two thumbs up.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Jeremiah
April 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've haven't any problems with GreenGeeks for years. Whatever issue I was having they immediately resolved. I recall when I first transferred my websites the process with straightforward and easy. I'm satisfied with the services there is very insignificant downtime on my end.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Ryan Herbert
April 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In Motion Hosting has been great in their customer services. Always doing there very best I'm more than sure. They will always get a top rating from me ?! I wouldn't use any other provider!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Anthonie A
April 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Being the new kid on the block for this kind of thang I have found looking for cheap and helpful provider. Building clothing site using WordPress platform. They have not only been awesome on prices but also a great support staff. I think I got lucky considering this is the first website is set up. 13 in online here and has been exponential for me.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
RUzKI JR.
April 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm always on my site doing something, no matter what it is for me, its important that the bloody thing is online always. That's why I choose HostPaPa, they give me the peace of mind and security that my website will stay online and actually work. Really kick ass and really amazing support team behind the scenes. Two thumbs up from me.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Sherlyn
April 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The switch between Site5 and BlueHost has made a huge difference. They entire process was easy, quick, and free!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Yosif Yacouub
April 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Impressed; why? Because of all the support services that they offer. They have been bang on every time with their updates, never been outside of their designated timeframes and also have always provided me with proper explanations as to why they were down... even though they were only offline for a couple of mins! Fairly price for great service.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Skylar Rhodes
April 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They are a kickass web hosting company, super cool, and so worth every penny. Amazing customer service, with everything allowed... what else do you want from a web hosting company? I'm so happy I found bluehost.com kick ass company. Their auto-installer is super too!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.