Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Catherine Hine
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a client with InMotionHosting.com since 2006, when I first opened my website. Ever since then, yes there has been some growth pains and such that I've seen and been unhappy about at times, but their service has only gotten better and better. Their support culture within the company seems amazing, and their willingness to assist is just overwhelming. If you would like to grow your business, pay the very reasonable fees, and just focus on your business, rather than focusing on keeping it online.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Anika Cline
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Supporte via la pagina de Live Chat de FatCow. Mi asydar mucho en la cosa de eMail. Mucha gracias por todo.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Elizabeth Khan
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

As a professional web developer who has worked on over 72 different projects, I can honestly say that bluehost is fantastic. There is one annoying snag that I experience with them from time to time, and that's their automated cronjob manager, that re-sets the timing that I set on my cron jobs. It seems that I pass the trigger and when that happens, the email me, and it adjusts my crons... I would prefer if they didn't play with that... but thats about it.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Gong An
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm new to A2 and their Windows shared hosting environment. So far, and I will continue to be happy with their service. The control panel is not difficult to navigate. I know my way around most web hosting platforms and I must say service answers and fulfills all my needs.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Brice Tali
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with them for about 5 years now, and all I can say is that they are one of the BEST WEB HOSTING PROVIDERS that I've been with. Not only is their cPanel standard and without excess, but also because they do everything possible to make life simpler... If I do encounter problems, they are normally resolved quickly via live chat or support ticket. They also provide you with a RCA (root cause analysis) if there is any server outages or problems. Super web hosting provider. They are not just a marketing shop, they are a excellent web hosting service.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Román Ordóñez
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Don't use 1&1 would be my recommendation; I fell fowl of their auto renewal system and that involved their debt collection team. They were trying to use heavy handed tactics on me! They eventually got my account cleared, but not something I would like to be applied to others!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Steve
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I wanted you to know the quality of tech support that I received today from Jeremy. I was having some problems uploading files to my website, but after a few suggestions and pointers about updating the concurrent connections within my FTP client, the files started to upload faster. Seems that this workaround has really helped solve all the problems. The fact that he wasn't from an outsourced call center or support center made all the difference.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Hugo Martini
February 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Building and having built responsive websites, I can admit that one of most important features of any website is having a great platform to be hosted from. One such web hosting provider is SiteGround. Having used SiteGround for many many years, I've been able to understand why my few bucks that I pay really doesn't matter for the level of service that I receive. Another such important service that you get is uptime, which is vital for any website service to work and function day or night. Having checked the hops and pings via Terminal and Pingdom, I've found that they are one of the best connected web hosting providers that I've at least come in contact with!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Austyn Sykes
February 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Support has always been terrific with me, everytime I call they k now how to solve the problems and address the the issues there and then. There was only one time I remember that they had to create a ticket and escalate it to L3 support, which actually got back to me within 20 mins! So well chuffed!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Lily Simpson
February 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a customer of Arvixe since December 2016, I have found that their service is beyond reproach in many areas... expect one. One of the areas they seem to lack is that they seem not always to have the server online. Sometimes, they have downtime! but overall their performance in everything else is exquisite... amazing support, great, plans, excellent value.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Giovanna Mejia
February 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have a small website that I use for family and friends, nothing major; I appreciate that HostPaPa has such an awesome price and comes with 24x7 support. I have my days off, but I work at nights, so for me... its always great to see that they have amazing support during the night... when I have time... I can work on my site. Their US support is incredible, they are basically only a couple of rings away. Looooovvvvveeee them; not to mention when you call they are professional and don't take long to answer any questions and there isn't like 20 mins of hold time.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Caleb Holland
February 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator has allowed me to keep my email accounts working, my website online and given me the tools that I need to make my business enter the era of the internet. Nowadays, I've got about 20% of my orders coming from the website that I've built with HostGator. Two years ago, I was more or less, now I've got 20% more business and its all virtual. Thank you HostGator for helping me.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.