Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Jackie Jetter
November 19, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After using a plethora of web hosts; I made the switch over to HG. Since then, I've not had any problems and all my questions were answered quickly and immediately. Value for money has been really great with HG.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Emily
November 18, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Nothing but success working with In Motion Hosting, special requests and configurational changes have always been done quickly and without recourse. The people have always been professional and supportive of any of the issues that I ran into. I have three sites a blog (WordPress), a forum (phpBB), and a Drupal site... and all three of them are hosted on the same web hosting account and all three of them work fine and never really had any issues. The one time I did have issues... I called their support and spoke with a Mark Thesslov there and he got my problem fixed within a couple of mins. Honestly, if your looking for a new home for your website, they are worth a try.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Mrs.T.
November 18, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My company uses HostPapa for several years now and the majority of our clients are happy with the service that they provide. The customer service is excellent and their uptime is just phenomenal.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Rubén Tafalla
November 18, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I recently purchased a VPS with 1and1 and am already thinking of quitting on them; the plan seems cumbersome and complicated. Its almost like you have to be a bloody network or server administrator to be able to understand WTF. They are stable, at a network level, if they didn't have that... they would be totally trashy.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Alisson
November 17, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Green Geeks support DSO and phpSUEXEC which allows PHP to be run as CGI, his has really helped me, as its allowed me to pick and choose the version of PHP that I'd like to apply. That's not even starting speaking about their support team, which are incredible. Every time I reach out to them, its nothing but a pleasure to work with them. They are really a fantastic team of people, they help me solve most of my problems within mins, while I may have been struggling with them for hours. Really a great resource is their support department.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Elvars LÅ«sis
November 17, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Bitter experience with my previous web hosting provider forced me to move my websites away. After reading and reading I thought of moving to HostPapa, and I have no regrets to this very day. Their service is one of the best that I've experienced and I really enjoy dealing with engineers that know what their talking about and are able to assist you in a timely manner. Any questions that I raise are answered quickly.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
winesForSale.com
November 17, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They offer amazing customer service at a very unique price point not even starting to mention their customer support team, which is beyond reproach in my opinion. Very reliable and very friendly service. Kudos to them for everything that they have done for me and are doing in general for customers like myself everyday!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Asha Kamal
November 16, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I host a lot of websites, most of them I developed into what they are today. I needed a web host that had unlimited amounts of space, traffic, and addon domains, databases, and more. I found all of that with HostGator. I currently have over 30 websites hosted with them and it costs me a little under $100 a year, quite impressive, if you ask me. The price you really can't beat and I've not had any technical issues with them thus far. I can definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a web host.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Gong An
November 16, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm new to A2 and their Windows shared hosting environment. So far, and I will continue to be happy with their service. The control panel is not difficult to navigate. I know my way around most web hosting platforms and I must say service answers and fulfills all my needs.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Léa Jacquemin
November 16, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been really impressed with the level of support that I've received in the past. I used to use their support chat as my way of getting support. However, now, they seem to require a ticket ID to be able to assist online. Not a huge fan of that. However, I guess it makes more sense to be able to handle a situation more quickly and effectively. Apart from that part, their support has been great and overwhelmingly amazing. Really happy that I'm hosted with them.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Lesly Owen
November 15, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

What I really like about HostPapa is that they are invisible. They manage my website, my email addresses, and it all works quietly in the background without any fuss or trouble. I've only had to communicate with their technical support twice, once when I signed up and once when I had to renew my hosting plan. Their engineers were informative, helpful and friendly.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Raven Goodwin
November 15, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have encountered zero issues with this web hosting provider so far. The one time, I did get in contact with their customer service, the issue that I was facing was solved directly on the phone. My site had no downtime so far and the control panel interface is more than easy to use. I am willing and already have recommended them to quite a few different web hosting clients of mine.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.