Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Austyn Sykes
August 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Support has always been terrific with me, everytime I call they k now how to solve the problems and address the the issues there and then. There was only one time I remember that they had to create a ticket and escalate it to L3 support, which actually got back to me within 20 mins! So well chuffed!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Saanvi Park
August 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been running my own web server at home for a long time, then I spoke with a buddy at work that told me about HostPapa, I simply couldn't stop myself from trying. So I gave them a shot. Believe me, I'm more than happy with the services that I've received. Any problems that I ran into HostPapa engineers would help me through fixing it.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Lawrence Bailey
August 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A2 Hosting is one of the most impressive hosting companies that I have been with. They are were a bit on the pricy side, but they have all kinds of performance related tweaks to ensure maximum performance. For example, one of their performance enhancements, is by putting the MYSQL server on SSD's making it load blazing fast for any websites running databases (which is most of the websites today).

Another very important and very reliable feature is their uptime and support levels. Their support is really impressive and their engineers are some of the best that i've had the pleasure of working with. Support emails tend to get answer super fast and you can expect (from my experience) a turn around time of about 2 hours at maximum, sometimes I get a reply from their support engineers within 20 mins.

The aforementioned is just some of the stuff, that's before we start speaking about all the other bits and pieces such as the freebies that you get, etc...

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Marta García
August 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Tip: If your looking at cancelling; I would suggest that you that you put it up in writing rather than trying to call them. If you call; you will be asking for your service not to be cancelled. So cancel your web hosting account via written email.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Donna
August 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was recommended WordPress hosting with BlueHost by a fellow at my work; all seems excellent so far. Every time I've contacted support, they have been there. I have yet to see what their like in the super-long term, but what I see so far shows me that they are a decent web hosting provider. While I know that 100% uptime is impossible, I can honestly say that say that if I would have found Bluehost earlier, I certainly would have made the switch quicker!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Eric B
August 06, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When it comes to LAMP web hosting services, I've not seen in a very long time such a dedicated web hosting company as webhostinghub.com they really have an update to date platform with the latest version of PHP and apache, and the things we web developers need to build applications. Im thrilled to have such a web host with such a support team as webhsotinghub.com. Thank you!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Léa Jacquemin
August 06, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been really impressed with the level of support that I've received in the past. I used to use their support chat as my way of getting support. However, now, they seem to require a ticket ID to be able to assist online. Not a huge fan of that. However, I guess it makes more sense to be able to handle a situation more quickly and effectively. Apart from that part, their support has been great and overwhelmingly amazing. Really happy that I'm hosted with them.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Joe
August 05, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have had many web hosting companies in the past, many of them, I've signed up for and within a week, I've been using their 30-day money back guarantee. However, I've been with InMotion now for over a month (and that's a really long time for me) and they only just keep coming up with better services all the time. Like last month, when I signed up, I was having some issues with connectivity, but they showed me it was my ISP causing the problems and that got solved by itself within 24 hours, they moved my domain, they transferred my hosting account. Really Did a lot for me and Im happy to be a loyal customer of theirs.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
George Fry
August 05, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with Arvixe for approximately 3 years now, I've never had an issue. Their tech support has been top notch and they have always helped me out when I was stuck or needed support. They offer everything SQL, MSSQL, ASP.NET, etc.. which is not common in the web hosting industry.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
David Mack
August 03, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

If there was one word that I could use to say that I was happy; I would have certainly used it by now. However, I must say thank you to Ivan, he's been a real campion there for me... he's provided me with constant support and been there for all my falls to pick me back up and set me on the right path.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Giselle Dai
August 02, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used A Small Orange with different levels of service, since then I've found out that they are really are a truly fantastic service provider. The uptime and the level of support I've gotten, I couldn't expect that from anyone. The stability has soared with the new management team.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Joel Cooper
July 31, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage has one of the most fantastic website builder tools that I've seen. I went into web hosting having no idea what a website is, let alone how to build one or even promote it. Little did I know that there was this powerful tool to help me build and organize the site into what it is today.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.