Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Hailee Bauer
November 28, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Best hosting facilities and the services that they offer for the money online. Period. Full Stop. Their technical support and unlimited bandwidth, data transfer and hosting unlimited number of website? Best Deal Ever in my book.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Kash Singleton
November 28, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Uptime is all that matters to me, space wise as long as I have 1gb the rest doesn't matter at all. However, Uptime is key and the fact that they do that 100% of the time, I can't complain. Oh shoot, I forgot about SSL too... that's important to me. They are solid, that's all I can tell you, the rest you'll have to just figure out on your own.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Tom
November 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Had an outage with them, I called and opened a support ticket; the call was answered in no more than 5 mins and the issue was resolved within 15 mins of getting the ticket open. I've never had such an experience with any web host, normally takes days... or hours at best case.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Tony Motov
November 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

David was about to solve my issue there and then on the live chat, I just messaged him expecting them to tell me to open a ticket on live chat, but pleasantly, I explained the issue and David said I should wait for a few mins... so I did... unsure of what he was doing... after that he told me I should refresh my page, so I did on Chrome and bam the issue was fixed. That's why I like and enjoy working with InMotionHosting.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Nadia Rivers
November 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Regardless on which server I was put on, I seemed to find that their SMTP IPs were always getting blocked saying that it was refused by the receipts address or simply it never arrives.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Ray Murray
November 23, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Had some troubles with getting the so called user assigned to the database as I've never done it before. So I got in contact with Hub, they did that for me and literally helped me get my script installed for me... wasn't even a script that belonged to them!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Victoria P.
November 23, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

We have been with WebHostingHub.com for about 4 years now and without a doubt this is one of the finest web hosting companies in North America. Their hosting infrastructure and the fact that they don't 'Pack' or oversubscribe their servers, means blistering speeds. The support that they have provided over the time I've been with them is really impressive and without doubt one of the fastest I've seen around. Reliability is near or over 99.99%.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Ales Edgar
November 23, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've heard people had problems but I have never experienced that myself. Although there is always a bit of uncertainty with different providers and usually he found the ones who get “lucky”. From what I see, it's a very simple process and personally and makes my life easier. Downtime is minimal in six months 15-20 minutes, so it's OK.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Joseph Fox
November 22, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The two calls that I've made recently to their web hosting team have been nothing but friendly and helpful. I was totally satisfied with their work and would recommend Hub to all my fellow webmasters.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Thomas West
November 22, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Over the past seven years I've been using WebHostingPad, in this time I've also used HostGator, Enom, Godaddy and others. As such, I've only referred customers over to WebHostingPad. Not because of their affiliate prom or fees, but because of their support, which is bullshit free and really superb. I like knowing that no matter what I mess up, WebHostingPad is there to help me fix it. They have an amazing uptime record; really solid.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Yao Fu
November 22, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hosting support has always been helpful with my support needs and have taught me a lot from their support articles. Really excellent resources and references.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Ryan
November 19, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their VPS platform is wicked fast; we use them for a test stage and production versions for our customers. Bene a customer for two years, and no matter what question we sling at them, they reply to me and the problem gets solved.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.