Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Rory Walker
April 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The price that you end up paying for BlueHost, is worth every penny. It may seem like a lot of money initially, but if you put money to value, you'll find out that you have some of the best hosting service available in the market. I'm so impressed with them, I'm still waiting for them to tell me that they are unable to help me with something. Give them a go, you'll be happy that you did!!!!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Joshua Olson
April 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great awesome support, prices, and their plan is very well sized. Couldn't have asked for a better web hosting provider myself. Downtime is literally non-existent; so far. The speed is really great, thank you very much to the Arvixe team.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Tewdar Foote
April 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love the LAMP stack that they have; its always up to date, fast and reliable. I have a small script that tells me how many customers they host and on average they don't go above 200 users per box... as I have several clients on other servers with them... so I use the same script there. They are also extremely responsive to my needs and the other day they replied within 5 mins on getting the SSL and a Dedicated IP installed... although I had to wait for the IP address to propagate.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jorge Kruktin
April 22, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Got wrong login information from customer service, couldn't login to my web hosting account. Then they reset it, and still couldn't login? After I got past that hurdle; I was met with another one; when I started uploading my files, my account got suspended almost within 30 mins of me uploading the initial files... I was like what's going on now? And it appears that they limit the file size a file can be. So I couldn't upload my magma files onto the hosting account... at this point, I was boiling and decided to cancel the account. So I got on live chat, and spoke with them, they informed me that billing would be back on Monday and that's when they would process the refund.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
ChucklesTheClownStore
April 22, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Just one word is needed for HostPapa; PERFECT! That's all thats really needed to be said...

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Gabriell S
April 22, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using this host for a little over a year now I really love it! They are quick and greet at their support that even the response during the weekends are more than expected. I've noticed they provide more support than any other hosting company out there. I have yet to come across one issue that the support team have not been able to help with. The hosting services they provide are easy to use in the performance from top companies. Given the amount of money I spent I was not at spec thing this type of excellent service! Great value!

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Knox Burgess
April 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I would say that they are a well rounded and quite solid company. Any customer service requests that I make end up getting solved... maybe not instantly, but they do get solved. Im sorta glad with their service even though that everyone else wants to kick and knock it around a bit. I think they are worth the while.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Kiki Cohen
April 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They are flexible, friendly, and secure. I like that about their service, why? because flexibility allows me to obtain what I need and when... and I can't imagine being stuck with someone who isn't going to let me grow as a person or as a business... like I faced with Godaddy for like 5 years. Friendly, boy are they ever... their so friendly, they assist me in everything I have questions about or for. Secure; seems their mod_security ruleset allows me to keep the account ticking over without getting hacked!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Tyler Dotson
April 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I kept getting an error on my website called a 403 permission denied error, while I couldn't understand why, so I was like ok... F%@&!k this and I contacted Hub support, literally within approximately 10 mins I got a reply back from their web hosting support team telling me that the issue was fixed and what was causing it. If you ask me, that's real service!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Paul Cousin
April 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Definitely not a pleasant company to deal with; they are quite savage. I've had tp fight with them for several months to get my domain name unlocked and the transfer started. They made the entire process difficult to put it lightly. My advice after hosting with them for 5 years, its try to move your domain name before you cancel.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Tige Boats
April 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their support of Joomla sucks to be honest and frank. The people in the chat are not able to give good support and the actual service isn't great, its average. The only thing they have going for them is their reputation, but I guess that's enough these days.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
StellarCoin
April 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Migrated all my websites to HG 1 year ago. Couldn't be happier with the transition. Unlimited SQL, Unlimited bandwidth, fantastic deal on a wonderful interface. The tech support has always been extremely helpful.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.