Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Jamie Hart
August 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im not quite sure what im more pleased or surprised about; the fact that they offer free domain registration or the fact that they offer stability. In my eyes both are very important and very needed. As I have a limited budget, I need to be able to save money... and HostPaPa makes economical sense. Love the service and love that their live chat is always there to assist me in any question I have or need answerin

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Sam
August 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My only experience has been really from Godaddy, since I joined them way back when and have been a customer ever since. Fairly recently, I decided to switch over to InMotion, and boy has my site speed up. Its literally flying these days and I'm really impressed with it. I think that their support team, that helped me move over all my web hosting account data is fantastic. So much simpler to use than the Godaddy control panel. Yikes!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Eisaku
August 11, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their remote mysql seems to be holding up to the pressure that I stick at it... the remote mysql configuration is always fighting with me... as I have a 15gb db that I have to always access... and what I've found is that with HostPAPA that their SSDs make life really easy as the performance is there not to have to sit and wait for long query executions.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jarred K.
August 09, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I like was getting a terrible service from HostGator, after a couple of malware things got installed into my Joomla website. I tried to buy this so called SiteLock program, but their delay was so slow that I just gave up. So I went over and gave SiteGround a call, within literally several mins, the website was transferred over to the server. I've not looked back since, I normally don't write reviews etc, but now I wrote my first one.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Mr. Pixel
August 09, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Good service, reliable uptime, and really an honest company. Im really impressed with their customer service and support group. Their support team is very fast and very knowledgeable.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Larry
August 09, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When I was initially starting out, I had a small budget for my web hosting plan... yet my site was kinda large. I knew that I needed some sorta stable, reliable, and practical web hosting plan. So I choose BlueHost; they were not only a fantastic fit, but they also instantly delivered the hosting plan and gave me everything I needed to get the site up and running.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Jackie
August 09, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Slow and unanswered questions is the latest and newest reality of HostGator. Its not all that bad, but still something that should be considered when looking at a web hosting provider. Apart from that, the servers work, they stay online and the entire solution just keeps churning. Keep that in mind when moving to your next web hosting provider!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Knox Burgess
August 08, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I would say that they are a well rounded and quite solid company. Any customer service requests that I make end up getting solved... maybe not instantly, but they do get solved. Im sorta glad with their service even though that everyone else wants to kick and knock it around a bit. I think they are worth the while.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Joep Alberboers
August 08, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Really good technical support, no downtime, easy to migrate your website, some advertising credits. Good server loading speeds, good connectivity to asia, what else could anyone be looking for? Really excellent service. I've already recommended them to several web hosting customers of mine.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Rudy Norris
August 08, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've dealt with a lot of complicated situations in my life, having a bad web hosting provider wasn't going to be one of them. As a result, I made the switch from my old web hosting provider and choose ASO. Granted, they are a bit more expensive than the avg web host, with less resources, but their also better than the avg host with uptime and resource availability.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Otto Ferguson
August 08, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love having the Interserver hosting account. They are superb, thank you John for your assistance last night.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Luciano Queiroz
August 08, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator is cheap, fast, easy to use, and has the backing of a responsive and well trained support team. I have two sites hosted at APLUS.NET at the moment, and I'm thinking of moving them over to HG because they are really crap since they got purchased. However, there is still hope for them, in the form of everyone should "ABANDON SHIP!" ahaha

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.