Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Yanagi
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had a brief chat with Gregory from SiteGround and it was the best and most helpful conversation that I've ever had with a tech support in my life. As a former BlueHost customer I was blown alway by the difference between their and SiteGround's support. Just WOW! You guys will get all my business and domains moving forward.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Jackie
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used iPage for 3 months so far, everything is perfect. The price is reasonable the performance is solid and the customer support is professional. I would work with these days day or night. Highly recommended web hosting provider and super good stability and availability, so from my side, two thumbs up.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Jamie Hart
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im not quite sure what im more pleased or surprised about; the fact that they offer free domain registration or the fact that they offer stability. In my eyes both are very important and very needed. As I have a limited budget, I need to be able to save money... and HostPaPa makes economical sense. Love the service and love that their live chat is always there to assist me in any question I have or need answerin

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Alicia
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm always looking out for web hosting services in the local economy to try to help out locals. I found that InMotion is from Virginia and has its staff here, so I was like... ok, let me sign up with them. I can tell you, it was probably one of the best decisions that I've made in my online life.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Luuk Wieferink
February 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Overall, I would say that their excellent, when it comes to fair service for a fair price. They are, I would say rather progressive when it comes to software updates, as their always keeping with the latest version of Apache, MySQL, and other topics that keep the machines running. They do have a 10% limit on their CPU per account, which could leave the website unavailable, but apart from that, they are solid. If you do have a resource intensive website, I would recommend looking at a VPS not to be faced with such issues.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Laura Potts
February 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Just like my first impression of them, the company is mega solid; their service is super fast (like the site loads blazing fast). Their pricing allows me to accommodate my clients needs and the package is just top top. If you have a sought a normal support team that ACTUALLY CARES, then give them a whirl... you'll see what I mean. They are solid and really kick assss! I love the company and the people in it... keep it up guys!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Callahan
February 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

This web hoster will certainly go the extra step to get your website online and working flawlessly. Their technical support is simply fantastic. The website is current and works flawlessly. So you can concentrate on what you do best and that's content and marketing. Rather than worrying about all the techie stuff.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Jacek Chobot
February 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I would recommend switching your web hosting company and moving your domain name before your account comes up for renewal. If you don't you run the chance of them suspending your domain name, then you have to pay around $50 per domain to get it reactivated etc. Nothing very good; if you don't pay fast, you will be sent to a collection agency that they won't allow you to renew just your domain name.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Nicole
February 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

FatCow has a super fast response time, literally most of the time my tickets are answered in under 15 mins. They have really good plans, and the disk performance is incredible; the prices are extremely competitive and the downtime is almost non-existent. I can not recommend them enough and certainly can't say that they are not worth every penny that I spend on them.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Billy Clarke
February 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys have it figured out, they are like no other web hosting company that I've seen or have hosted with. They know what they are doing, how they are doing it. These guys provide excellent web hosting services and uptime. I'm really proud of hosting with them and keeping connected with them.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Kieran Dean
February 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had very little issues since moving my what sites and services over to GreenGeeks a few years ago. When I have a ticket it's usually just about a change. They're always Quick to solve it I have no reason to look anywhere else would recommend.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Roland Ball
February 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

rock solid network; superb uptime. have been with these guys for about a year now and its time to renew; I wanted to write this review as I can't possibly see going anywhere else. They have been excellent, both their support and support resources have helped me out of a few tricky situations before.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.