Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Jodie Miller
July 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with FatCow for over 10 years now and each time I get in contact with them the issue that I need to get troubleshooted or resolved ends up getting fixed right away without delay. Quite a dedicated team of professionals work there.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Edward Reid
July 05, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In my humble opinion on this matter is that they have the best web hosting services for the money online. I honestly can say this having hosted within them for about 4 or 4.5 years... I can say that they are really a fantastic company with a bright future and a really honest and hard working support team.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Ctirad Sládek
July 05, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Green geeks just told me they're renewing on my contract with them for a free domain name for life and now charging for it I say thumbs down what will they renew our next

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Joseph Fox
July 03, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The two calls that I've made recently to their web hosting team have been nothing but friendly and helpful. I was totally satisfied with their work and would recommend Hub to all my fellow webmasters.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
AStarTillTheEnd
July 03, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im a student in university, so I was looking at how to get web hosting relatively inexpensively. So I called iPage and asked them if they had any discounts for students and if there was any promos or something else was applied. So after speaking with Rick, I explained the entire situation and how I simply couldn't afford, he helped me with several promo codes, that allowed me to get signed up without too much hassle or expense.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Kameel Zain
July 03, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using HostGator for about a year now... and after the initial migration, when I was frustrated, I've had a fantastic experience. They are amazing, a company that can actually provide you with solid results for a fraction of the price you'd expect for such service. A++ in my books.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Walter Osborne
June 27, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The speed of which they get back to you, has been very important for me. They are really fast and things get resolved quickly. Sometimes, In 5 mins or less, you'll get an answer to the problems your facing.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Lina
June 25, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have to admit that they must be the number one Drupal web hosting provider, the installation is seamless, the support (if its needed) is endlessly and they help you with every single process from start to finish. Really admire them for that; I believe that working with them is a real godsend. A+++

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Judy
June 25, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I run an online shop and my hosting is of great importance to me and my business. With Green Geeks, I've found that all the plans suit me, and will allow my business to grow. I already have a shared hosting plan, but I want to see myself on a VPS with double the traffic. the cP is very good, not had any problems with it or Magento that I'm running.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jack Ross
June 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Alright, so I finally just made the switch from this horrid company called JustHost to HostGator. Not only is the terms and conditions of HostGator actually fair and work, but they are actually based in reality and not fiction. Their support, is by far the best I've ever seen and their online live chat service is yet to disappoint. I've even had some discussions with their support as to how quickly WordPress and Joomla are growing.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Chiara Engel
June 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their uptime scores is a real big fat lie, they don't have uptime anywhere near 99% in fact, I'd be shocked if they even touch 90% uptime. Their service becomes unresponsive at least once a week... and their status system says that the server is OK, not sure what's OK, but... maybe the page doesn't even use real data? SSH, PING, FTP, HTTP, all go down... then a few mins later, all is back online. This normally happens at least once a week... so its been quite an annoying process. If I didn't have all my money spent on this hosting account, and being outside of my refund policy, I would have left already.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Mrs. Brown
June 20, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a customer of WHP since 2009; I've rarely experienced any major errors or problems with the actual service. They seemed ok in all everything they did; but then came a sudden migration, everything needed to be moved to other platform, but since I lost interest in this site, I didn't do much else.. when I came back after their migration, my website was so messed up, that I couldn't believe my eyes!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.