Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Layla
August 31, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Typically a web hosting provider cares about their web hosting customers, but since they switch happened from Brent to EIG the entire thing just went pear shaped. My old HostGator was perfect and always kept things online and working... and there was literally no delays and etc. Nowadays; its been all like up and down, for example, at the moment. The site has been down for hours.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Austin Lamb
August 30, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The auto-installer is something that I've never seen before, its really fantastic. It works flawlessly and I am very satisfied with the level of support that I'm receiving from them. In motion is a pretty sick web host. I've already recommended their services to my friends and people I work with. Give them a try, you'll be happy you did.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Aubrey Rutledge
August 29, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great phone support really means at a lot to me. I really don't understand tech stuff all that much, but I was quite taken a back from the knowledge of the WebHostingHUb support team.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Corey Adams
August 29, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have bene using WebHostingHub for approximately a month now and have found it to not have any outages. They are really dedicated to providing me with superior web hosting support, without them I know I couldn't really have a website as im not that technically inclined.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Apród Zsolt
August 27, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your techies have always been honest and reliable. I wanted to see more control over my web hosting environment, that's exactly what Web Hosting Hub gave me. I have no complaints! Love Web Hosting Hub. Amazing website hosting environment; love the service.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Musema
August 25, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am quite glad to speak with them; regarding any and all services. I hope that my boss allows me to do more and more with inmotion as they have a great service. I wish them much success!!!!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Rodolfo
August 25, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

AAA Rating! Dozens of hosts are crappy, many of them don't offer any sorta real support and if they do, its non-us. So what I found is that finding a good web hosting provider is very hard and can take ages. When I found InMotion Hosting, I was actually a little surprised that they offered a decent service at a decent price. However, a couple night before buying I actually called them like at different times of the night to check if they had actual support or if it was a rouse. They answered every time!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Alex Ross
August 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When I sign-up for web hosting hub, for some reason I didn't get my login information initially. So I called and spoke with an engineer called David. After speaking with him for a few mins, he recognized the problem and quickly sent me the login information, I was uploading my website within mins thereafter.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Szabó Ákos
August 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Amazing customer support and without a shadow of a doubt! The service has just been stellar and perfect since I got it. In fact, the server has not been offline even once as yet.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Maya Webb
August 21, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Super Customer Service! No Delays! I'm really pleased with their services so far. Thank you very much for the positive experiences in getting my website up and running. I'm really really proud of hosting with you guys!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jess Andrews
August 18, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

As web designer and developer, I've been around for 13 years, more or less and worked with hundreds of different web hosting providers. As such, I know who's a reliable web hosting provider and who isn't. In my particular case, I hadn't heard of WebHostingHub previously, but I should have. Their service has been terrific, they have the latest version of PHP, MySQL and other important services that I need to make my websites run and run well. Kudos should go out to their support team as well, they really have made my life a lot easier and more pleasant.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Hattie Cross
August 17, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I originally contracted InterServer for setting up a WordPress service for me and getting an online shop done and dusted. Well, turned into a nightmare of we didn't promise that, we don't know how to do this... we can install WordPress but WooCommerce we don't customize, lots and lots of different things. So finally I just gave up and asked for a refund; the refund came thankfully.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.