Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Oleg
June 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Easy as Pie, and good as great. That's pretty much all I can say. Easy to use, great customer services, great explanations, simple to administer. But you must buy your own .tld extension if you are planning on using something other than .com, .net, .org or .info (the common ones). But speed is really great, and server performance seems not to be lacking either. Proud to be hosted with InMotionHosting!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Bowen O'neil
June 23, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your support WEBHOSTINGHUB is probably the best part of the service, I love you guys and all the continued support that you provide me. The other day I was on the phone for 1 hour and 15 mins more or less and the support kept patiently answering all my questions and providing me with howtos on how to resolve issues that I was facing.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
FantasyCentral
June 23, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been thru the mill several times, I know what its like to have a amazing web hosting company and what its like to have a bunch of in-between to put it lightly. HostPapa is CERTAINLY NOT AN IN-BETWEEN COMPANY. They probably THE BEST company that I've hosted with.... why? performance, dedication of staff, uptime, software availability, latency, disk performance, resource allocation and support. They have their head in the right place and their hands and hearts ready to assist you in anything when it comes to your website or even a moral support convo!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Ida Bailey
June 22, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Every time I send over a support ticket; these guys are on it. Like nothing I've ever seen before. They are just blazing fast with their replies and have the answers to all of the questions you want answered. Love their service; I don't ever plan on leaving their service.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Donna Smith
June 21, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Like very clear and patient support. She helped me get to grips with my hosting account, and like yeah, I was basically well chuffed. Pleased so far I chose SiteGround for my web hosting. I think they are solid as a provider.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
AClit4u2lick
June 20, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Performance & Latency - HostPapa has it all under control and at your disposal; just give the server your command and you'll see how quickly its fulfilled. I've waited for a very long time to find a web hosting company that's able to deliver such speed and low latency! Finders keepers and losers weepers comes to mind!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
EzFair4u
June 20, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been with several web hosting companies and decided to consolidate everything under one. Never really had any problems, just wanted one web hosting provider to make life easier.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Marcus Perkins
June 19, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had the pleasure of using HostPapa on several web hosting providers and have really been impressed with their outstanding customer service and responsiveness. As any new e-commerce website customer, they have had to do a lot of hand holding, but their training and information is top notch. Really first rate.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jodie Miller
June 19, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with FatCow for over 10 years now and each time I get in contact with them the issue that I need to get troubleshooted or resolved ends up getting fixed right away without delay. Quite a dedicated team of professionals work there.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Jo Mckinney
June 19, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used HostGator for quite a number of years and only experienced infrequent outages and issues. I host about 5 - 10 different websites using my account, because of the addon feature that's provided to me by HostGator. The support has been really outstanding and helpful! I've been meaning to upgrade, but not quite made it as yet... due to my budget constraints. Great uptime and work!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Jackie Jetter
June 18, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In Motion hosting is an excellent all round host, they have good value for money and excellent customer service/support. Anytime that me or my team has had any problems or needed something to be solved, we called on them and they helped us out virtually instantly. They offer daily backups (off site) and provide you with services that you wouldn't generally see. Most hosts make you pay for these kinda extras, that's pretty much why, I purchased their hosting plan 4 years ago and am still going strong with them.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Maliyah Richardson
June 18, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I dont know why, but my Ip address was getting blacklisted in their firewall, as a result, I was not seeing my website. So I had to work with them on figuring out what was the reason fort that. I was able to finally get my IP address white listed, after which, the entire site started to function without any problems and the issue never happened again.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.