Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Neil Hopkins
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Can honestly say that In Motion Hosting is great company, double thumbs up! Their service is superb and their customer service is quite professional. Great work, steady as she goes!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jess White
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm to new cPanel/WHM and had to call a couple of times to get assistance with setting up email accounts, domain names, etc... I've always been impressed and happy with the level of support I got from them. I've never had to leave a number for a call back or been kept waiting.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
ResourcesStore
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using HostPapa for six years now, and I have dealt with different technical issues with them. They have always been very helpful and did their best to solve the issues as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend them to others who might be looking.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Clay2River
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Through their chat email setup and live chat, I've been able to address all my questions. I've been a very happy customer with them for over nine years now.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Xie Ning
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My wife and I recently subscribed to BlueHost. As the person constantly working on the website, I can say that the service provided by BlueHost.com is a 20 out of 10. They are just fantastic! I rated them like that, because their uptime, features, options, etc... are just overwhelming and its all included in your monthly price. Can't say anything but excellent comments about them.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Shay Stuart
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with them for 6 months and they offer great customer service. The service is online and the easy of use of cPanel has helped me lift the website traffic which is really important to me in an organically grown business. Really good service provider, one I don't mind spending a little extra on.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Alfred Bell
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Started a website for my craft based business and Arvixe was highly recommended by a fellow webmaster that I trust online, He said that they are reliable, and I was thinking about that... so I purchased the service to give it a shot... I've been with them for over 3 years now. What he said was true. from time to time there is some IMAP situations, where it fails to connect, but overall I think that they are really swell.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Stuart Forbes
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Ive been a reseller of ARVIXE for at least 9 years, and since then they have been having an amazing support team. Yes, sometimes they had outages, moving servers, locations, etc... but they are incredibly reliable typically these days. This web hosting provider will provide you with excellent uptime, excellent customer service, and also actually give you what they say on the site... so if they say 10gb you will get 10GB. There is no funny business with them. Live Chat really responds super fast... literally sometimes within seconds, and certainly within mins.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Rak Sukanta
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Best web hosting provider I've found till this day. Not only they provide rock solid server support, but now they have excellent support Joomla extensions. love you guys!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Andrew
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I took out a 12 month hosting package with the offer of transferring one of my domain names from my existing host to inmotionhosting. The sales lady was on the chat and explained that it wouldn't be a problem... but that's pretty much when it ended up being a bit problem. It took forever and it wasn't easy... 48 hours afterwards the domain name wasn't pointed, it was still pointed back at my old web host and that was being all kinda complicated.... anyways, I decided to cancel my account due to all the complications and got my refund.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Katia Houbbi
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Perfect web hoster in a non-perfect world. They can not be matched in quality of service or in customer support. In the previous six years, I've been jumping between hosting providers one to the other to the other... and now I've found home. Finally; In Motion Hosting, thank you from a loyal customer.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Patrick Pouyanne
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with SiteGround for approximately 7 years. Their technical support has been the only thing that has kept me being a loyal customer. They make me look great in front of my clients; so I keep paying them as an imagine is one of the most important things to me. Plus another main thing is their 100% uptime, that is unparalleled.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.