Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Eisaku
July 24, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their remote mysql seems to be holding up to the pressure that I stick at it... the remote mysql configuration is always fighting with me... as I have a 15gb db that I have to always access... and what I've found is that with HostPAPA that their SSDs make life really easy as the performance is there not to have to sit and wait for long query executions.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
StayReadyShop
July 23, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm using their service still since about August 2016 without any major issues.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Joshi Dai
July 23, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Really sweet experience with In Motion Hosting! High speed performance for relatively low price. I am a dedicated and passionate customer because of their amazing support, I have always been looking for a reliable web hosting provider, and seems I have come across one decent one finally. I kinda stumbled into this out of sheer dumb luck I guess. They have an auto-installer that can help install loads of scripts and things, which is great for me as I have several web blogs that help me get advertising revenue.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Melissa Lopez
July 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They suck, they really have no clue about what they are doing. Their always sending some 1/2 done and 1/2 written responses that honestly make no sense at all. I'm always confused about them and their abilities, or should I say disabilities. They managed to mess up my backups and have lost me data when they did some sorta bullshit server update. Dont use them, keep them only at your own peril.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Joseph Newman
July 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been on web hosting companies since 1999, in fact my domain name was registered in 1998, but took like 3 years for Yahoo Domains to be able to manage it via their control panel. Now, things are blazing fast, but the hosting is spotty with almost all providers (going backwards in time?) anyways InMotionHosting has provided me not only with superb customer service, but actually really fast upload and download speeds for my website... the site just loads... no delays no quirks, no annoying hangings, just works fine and its always online.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Asha Kamal
July 21, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I host a lot of websites, most of them I developed into what they are today. I needed a web host that had unlimited amounts of space, traffic, and addon domains, databases, and more. I found all of that with HostGator. I currently have over 30 websites hosted with them and it costs me a little under $100 a year, quite impressive, if you ask me. The price you really can't beat and I've not had any technical issues with them thus far. I can definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a web host.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Jes Kirk
July 21, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Geeks makes it possible and easy for someone with little knowledge to host and maintain the website the online chat help is excellent. The servers are almost never down ensuring we have excellent of time. All in all it's been a good experience for a long many years and we will continue with use greengeeks and would highly recommend looking for a hosting solution

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jackie Jetter
July 20, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In Motion hosting is an excellent all round host, they have good value for money and excellent customer service/support. Anytime that me or my team has had any problems or needed something to be solved, we called on them and they helped us out virtually instantly. They offer daily backups (off site) and provide you with services that you wouldn't generally see. Most hosts make you pay for these kinda extras, that's pretty much why, I purchased their hosting plan 4 years ago and am still going strong with them.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Kai Vaughn
July 20, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had a problem with my MySQL syntax the other day, I called their customer service number and spoke with a very kind gentleman called David. David was able to assist me with the entire process and the issue was solved in several mins.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Greg Cotton
July 18, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've thrown some curve balls at the support and billing departments with my time there, and they have come back with a very reasonable solution each time. I would say they are decent; good option.

DNS response time seems above avg. for this kinda market and niche, so it seems that that the connectivity that they hooked up with is really great.. must be using someone like Internap.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Tara Gates
July 18, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Everything about webhostinghub is beyond excellent, I really couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism of their staff and the quality of their services.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Callum Ross
July 16, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Have been with HostPapa for 3-4 years now and I have found the service has improved a lot. If I have had any problems with their service, I call support and they resolve very quick.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.