Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Raj Dayanand
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am very pleased to share my experiences with their customer service and support. I was planning to select a plan for my website; the customer service person I spoke to was very friendly and and helped answer all the questions that I had. Since they have solid customer support via phone, live chat, and ticket it seems excellent for someone like me that has a 8-5 day job, so I can work at night too.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jamir Foreman
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm a small business owner, and while I don't have strong technical knowledge, I was looking for a web hosting provider that I could partner up with and that can help me resolve my problems. Then, I found WebHostingHub and they have been very respectful and very committed in helping me.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Imani Massey
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I subscribed a client from my web design service over to WebHostingHub.com and have been managing their web hosting service for them. I'm very satisfied with the level of service that I've received and also the support that I've got. Being more into the design side of the web process, its always great to have a few extra suggestions as to the best way to perfect a website deployment.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Cale Pruitt
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

WHM is what I started with way back when, when I got into web hosting and today its become a much better tool with more features and options. I was searching for a web host that also a WHMCS license, once I found the features and the support that also comes with the WHMCS license, I was sold!

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Judy
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I run an online shop and my hosting is of great importance to me and my business. With Green Geeks, I've found that all the plans suit me, and will allow my business to grow. I already have a shared hosting plan, but I want to see myself on a VPS with double the traffic. the cP is very good, not had any problems with it or Magento that I'm running.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Joel Cooper
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage has one of the most fantastic website builder tools that I've seen. I went into web hosting having no idea what a website is, let alone how to build one or even promote it. Little did I know that there was this powerful tool to help me build and organize the site into what it is today.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Skylar Rhodes
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They are a kickass web hosting company, super cool, and so worth every penny. Amazing customer service, with everything allowed... what else do you want from a web hosting company? I'm so happy I found bluehost.com kick ass company. Their auto-installer is super too!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Qiu Guanting
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Several months with these boyz, completely satisfied and happy with the service. Exemplary.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Ayden Dudley
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

1&1 has got something right finally. They managed to get an amazing cloud server stack up and running. This thing is as stable as anything. While most of their services offered are without support (or very near to it); like their dedicated servers... shared and everything in-between... the cloud stack is one of the most stable services they offer... its always online and I dare say you could compare it to Amazon Web Services stability.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Rudy Norris
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've dealt with a lot of complicated situations in my life, having a bad web hosting provider wasn't going to be one of them. As a result, I made the switch from my old web hosting provider and choose ASO. Granted, they are a bit more expensive than the avg web host, with less resources, but their also better than the avg host with uptime and resource availability.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Kara Snow
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe is one of the best web hosting providers that I've come across so far. They reply to issues quickly and often don't leave me hanging. I used them to install OpenCart and WordPress, and with their one-click solutions, my website was virtually online in mins. Then it took me sometime to do everything else, but their part has kept me online always. Im happy for that, as my last host... was nothing but problems.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Lucas Nelson
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using Arvixe web hosting for a couple of months now and I am really happy with their service. Really a pleasure to work with them and their support is probably the best that I've been associated with. Their servers are reliable, and stable... and don't have load issues like most of the other web hosting providers did/do.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.