Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Jeff M.
October 26, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

WordPress Total Cache plugin, VPS optimized for WordPress, Fast Servers, and solid uptime, is something that is really the driving force of a solid web hosting platform. SiteGround has unbeatable prices, the prices for the service you get are unmatchable. Not only the prices are great, but also the service is really solid, I've not had any outages reported to me within the past 6 months and by that, I really do mean -zero- outages. Kudos.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Abdiel Potter
October 26, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Live Chat, that's the method I really prefer to get my support, as I live in Italy, its hard otherwise cause of the prices. Their support has many options and Im happy they have so many how-to's. Good company, the web hosting plan that they offer is very good priced too, so lets see how continues. I've been with them for over 6 months.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Bathykles
October 25, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Uptime, Support, and Prices = 10/10 for all the three most important services that any web hosting company can provide. I've yet to be part of a web hosting company that is capable of providing such high quality service.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Jorge Long
October 25, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe has a very reliable platform, that seems to not only perform well, but also a wonderful tech support team that can be there to assist you in getting though the really rough patches should you face them. They also have great offers, and they are somewhat easy to use and understand. So in all those aspects they are certainly worth their weight in gold.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Hira Chattarak
October 24, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been around for over two decades and I have had at least one eCommerce website the entire time. Now I've got a couple of them running, and they are all powered by FatCow. Excellent service, and good pricing.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Bine Luzar
October 24, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After trying a few different web hosting providers, I quickly found out that not all web hosting providers are created equal. Even though they all tend to run cPanel, BlueHost's cPanel seems to be custom tuned and optimized for performance and freebies, which is excellent for me. They gave me last week $100 in FREE Adwords! I was really impressed with the service!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Lilith Keppa
October 24, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had no issues with A Small Orange; they are super, they provide a decent service at a fantastic price. I know that ASO went through some difficult times, but with the new management team they are just spectacular. They are really moving fast and without a doubt they are probably the best company that I've been with... especially under the new management. They have become a company thats dedicated to THE CUSTOMER. Awesome strategy!!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Brynn
October 23, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used at least 30 web hosting providers over my Internet hosting lifetime; none have been better than HostGator. Coming back to HostGator all the time, they are not perfect, but they are quite good for the average person. I have hosted important websites with them and they have no failed me. I've had issues with them, yes. Slow service at times, highroads, and bad support, but that's quite normal for any web hosting provider.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Josh K.
October 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Since relocating from Media Temple to SiteGround, I couldn't be happier. The site loads fast, the administration panel is faster, the support is more pleasant and quicker. Its been experience on getting moved over; I use SiteGround for WordPress hosting with W3 Total Cache and its an excellent combination. They are definitely my preferred host.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Ida Bailey
October 22, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Every time I send over a support ticket; these guys are on it. Like nothing I've ever seen before. They are just blazing fast with their replies and have the answers to all of the questions you want answered. Love their service; I don't ever plan on leaving their service.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Sam Spencer
October 21, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

There is some reasons why I choose GreenGeeks reseller hosting account, those reasons are; super support, I called them in a week like at least 20 times at different hours to see how fast they would reply. The other reasons is the fact that they offer private white label service, which allows me to have my own NS1 and NS2 name servers. Then they offer a service that helps me migrate cPanel accounts via the transfer manager.. really makes everything much quicker and the process more refined.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Omar Tucker
October 21, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

During the past month, my website was offline for most of the time... their support is quite limited at times and they kept saying that they needed a couple of days to fix the site. However, I found out that after a few days of this last message, they lost my entire site and all of the data.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.