Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Tyler Gallagher
September 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Unlike most web hosting providers, BlueHost has something special. They provide value. Most web hosting shops will treat you as just another number and there is zero personalization and assistance. However, when you signup with BlueHost, the experience is entirely different. They call you, welcome to the service, assist you in getting setup and organized. They help you move the website if needed and give you a hand if that's what your looking for.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Kenneth Patel
September 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hello friends, I want to recommend you GreenGeeks they are a great company and the support is very good, they aren't the lowest price on the market, but as they say you get what you pay for.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Steff Wolfe
September 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im really impressed with the speed an clarity with which many issues are resolved. They really are number one in customer service. Solid company!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Layla
September 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was downloading my /home/ directory or at least trying to do rsync and ended up accidentally deleting my /home/ directory entirely. That caused my entire website to crash and had to contact their support. Unlike most web hosting companies, they relied within 15 mins and got my /home/ directory restored from their daily backup.. and my site reappeared again. I'm really thankful that I have their support and that they are part of my web team. They deserve a warm hug and a huge bottle of wine!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Luca Ureña
September 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Horrible company; my domain name was suspended, because their system for some reason didn't renew my domain name. I'm not sure why? Anyways, after calling and giving them the credit card number, they said they would process it and get it back online.... after two hours, nothing. Called back again, I was told that I'd have to pay another $50.00 to get the domain name re-instated... ok, so I agreed... still nothing. Am searching for another web hosting provider at the moment.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Cassandra
September 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love the service that FatCow offers; fast, reliable, and ALWAYS online... being nerd, for me its important that the shit stays online. Its important to generate money with that very concept, as such... I have an amazing web hosting partner such as FatCow. Why I chose them; latest software, fast servers, low latency, incredible I/O performance, and a wonderful US support team.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Denny
September 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've just paid my 49th invoice with HostGator, making that just over 4 years that I've been hosted with them. Customer service has been getting better and better, performance has been improving and customer service has been staggeringly fast and perfect.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Mason
September 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love BlueHost, they literally have one of the BEST web hosting support teams that I've seen in the market. Their team is professional and responsible, so, I just ask and I actually get an correctly structured response where they explain how the problem is solved. Love the fact that they offer migration services and backend support!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Danny K
September 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

inmotionhosting.com has been hosting various websites for me and email accounts for approximately 5 years; the hosting account has been a great value for dollar -to-dollar service comparison. Support is rarely needed, fast loading, and if there is an issue you can rest assured they are replying within mins.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Virgil Doyle
September 16, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Sometimes it really seems like these guys have no idea about what they are doing or even speaking about. Its like speaking with a crazy person, they just don't make any sense. Well, the same concept applies for 1&1; they don't know what they are doing. If your hosting doesn't crash and you won't need tech support EVER then they are an excellent web hosting provider... because they are as solid as a rock.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Carly Wells
September 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Its probably the best web hosting company that I've ever used. The service is responsive, and online. Then we speak about their support, which is just tremendous that's available 247 no matter when you call, they are there!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Sera Aeko
September 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys are just great. Please keep up such high standards, if you do, the world is your oyster. Great support, great hosting, great performance. For me, uptime was and is amazing and extremely important. My blog is highly visible, so without superior uptime... I have no business... so for me its vital its always online and functioning. So in the meantime, I'm happy that I have this fantastic company.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.