Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Lynn Marsh
November 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Helped me transfer all my websites to them the other month, it was like 15 websites that I was migrating from reseller to shared hosting, so I had to put them all as addon domains... with that I was able to build a scheme... took me a while, but without their help, it would have been impossible for me to copy all the content and republish it... since I have a very choppy internet connection still...

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
RUzKI JR.
November 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm always on my site doing something, no matter what it is for me, its important that the bloody thing is online always. That's why I choose HostPaPa, they give me the peace of mind and security that my website will stay online and actually work. Really kick ass and really amazing support team behind the scenes. Two thumbs up from me.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jasmine
November 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had other services hosting my site into now GreenGeeks four years now, I value a company that has great support, a variety of plans friendly interfaces and especially little to non downtime for servers.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Lawrence Bailey
November 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A2 Hosting is one of the most impressive hosting companies that I have been with. They are were a bit on the pricy side, but they have all kinds of performance related tweaks to ensure maximum performance. For example, one of their performance enhancements, is by putting the MYSQL server on SSD's making it load blazing fast for any websites running databases (which is most of the websites today).

Another very important and very reliable feature is their uptime and support levels. Their support is really impressive and their engineers are some of the best that i've had the pleasure of working with. Support emails tend to get answer super fast and you can expect (from my experience) a turn around time of about 2 hours at maximum, sometimes I get a reply from their support engineers within 20 mins.

The aforementioned is just some of the stuff, that's before we start speaking about all the other bits and pieces such as the freebies that you get, etc...

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
McNeil
November 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The features that are offering at ASO are just staggering, there is literally every feature you can set your mind to. Whatever you need, you'll have it within a few clicks they have it all... so no need to bring anything, just bring your website content, they will do the rest. Reliability; that's a word thats an understatement with them; they are solid and will provide overwhelming support. They have your back, 100%.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Abraham
November 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

asmallorange.com has been really a innovative company, in someways they are overwhelming with the amount of features and options thats on offer. Their service plans are packed with features and options that I've never used and never needed to use. They are a superb company that offers excellent support with almost no downtime. So I'm really chuffed about them and their offering. The support has been really helpful to me over the past several times that I've used them and their prices are very low.. compared to what the offering is. So in my mind, that says only one thing... VALUE FOR MONEY.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Natalia Roth
November 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A total nightmare; Indian tech support, terrible customer service, and poor adaptive filters for email. Always getting flooded with some emails that makes no sense... and no real way to stem them. Stay away!!!!!!!!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Devin Meyers
November 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I used them for many many years, and I'm sure that they are the best options for CIS countries. They haver very reasonable pricing and provide excellent quality. They also have a website in Russian, which is very useful for me, as I prefer to read and write in Russian than English. Very good pricing, they also keeping updated with latest software releases... I believe that they are very good company. Uptime good too.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Seth Turner
November 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Very competitive pricing and support team. They are always trying to get your questions answered quickly. For that very reason I'm very grateful... as without that level of service, there is no way that you could make any progress. I'm glad that I choose InterServer.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Stefan Ceban
November 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Ruby on Rails and ASmallOrange is definitely a partnership made in heaven. While initially they had and have some problems, they really got things sorted out quickly when I opened a support ticket and that was it. Once they marked the ticket as resolved, the entire RoR started working without any delays.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Sierra David
November 11, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been an iPager for 5+ years. Always but always Ive received excellent customer service and support. I tell you that iPage is by far the cheapest ISP/web hosting provider that I know int eh market, and their support is top notch. Their level of support is incredible and their support is knowledgeable and professional. My experience has always lead them to having all the issues resolved quickly.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Gabriella
November 09, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Customer service is a key to almost any business and FatCow has an excellent reputation for providing you with superior US based support. Their support is so awesome, that I can live chat no matter what time it is with a professional that can and does solve problems there and then. There literally isn't any huge wait times or perpetual hold on we're coming messages.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.