Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Carrie Hundley
May 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys really have been a fantastic group. They have helped move my VPS hosting account from GoDaddy to their services. Cause of the difference between Godaddy and InMotion Hosting, it had to be moved manually. Which took a bit of time, but we got it done fairly quickly for all intense and purposes. While my site isn't big, there was a lot of fiddling around to get it all moved correctly though.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
David De Leon
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My website was being attacked all the time, they used to put malware, spyware, and even a Trojan horse, that was before I had SiteGround, and somehow magically all this vanished when I transferred! I was never and still have not been hacked and its been 2+ years with SG! Love them, their support is great!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
MyJo
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage is wonderful, I started with another host instead of iPage the first time, and they were slow, hard to deal with and complicated. However, when I finally decided to try out iPage, I was met with a professional, friendly, and reliable web hosting provider that had all the features that I needed, but in a economic plan that wouldn't break the budget.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Stijn Getkate
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Within a couple of mins of submission of my problem, WebHostingPad's staff had already responded with the answer that I needed. He was clear, straightforward and showed me quickly how to solve my domain issues that I was facing. In my opinion WebHostingPad's price and service go hand in hand as excellent. I've been using them for a very long time now and I really wouldn't want to switch over to anyone.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Noemi Albiker
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using ASmallOrange for over 8 years now, and joined in 2010. At the the time it was being run by a couple of guys called Lighter and Armstrong, and the service was really spectacular... the service never shuddered once, it was always online, stable and reliable. Now the management changed and while the service has started to improve, I feel like their growth pains have also started... as the server that Im on, seems more laggy, more bogged down... and less rapid. I guess its because they started to make money, rather than running something for the sake of fun. I was happy that the management changed, now the management has changed again... so not really sure. Lets see what the future holds.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Luke Green
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Simply put Arvixe is one of the best and most attractive web hosting companies that I've had the pleasure of working with. While my project got cancelled and I had to close out my account with them, I know they are a reliable, and stable web hosting provider. They have excellent performance, and are really dedicated to their clients. They honestly provide the best bang for your buck.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Laura Potts
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Just like my first impression of them, the company is mega solid; their service is super fast (like the site loads blazing fast). Their pricing allows me to accommodate my clients needs and the package is just top top. If you have a sought a normal support team that ACTUALLY CARES, then give them a whirl... you'll see what I mean. They are solid and really kick assss! I love the company and the people in it... keep it up guys!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Jennie
May 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Es una empresa que me apoya en todo de la cosas; con alegre yo trabajando con ellos.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Gene De Mellon
May 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've just started a new web blog, but the only problem is I wasn't sure how to install it. The tech support at Inmotionhosting really did a great job of helping me. Thank you to Ivan and Svetlana for getting me through the process and getting my account working. In the years of experience I've had with other hosts, im proud to be part of the inmotionhosting family.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Morgan Norris
May 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was looking for a budget website to start my online shop, I sell beads. Their website builder helped me build the website that I was looking for to help me organize... they really did. They helped me create my site, publish it and makes sure it runs like clockwork... and all this for like $45/50 per year on their cheapest plan.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
E. Orlandi
May 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have an excellent support team and a super 100% uptime grantee. HG is really one of the best web hosting providers that I've found thus far. I originally signed up for $0.01 to give them a shot, but now Im glad I ended up staying (and being able to afford to).

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Hattie Cross
May 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I originally contracted InterServer for setting up a WordPress service for me and getting an online shop done and dusted. Well, turned into a nightmare of we didn't promise that, we don't know how to do this... we can install WordPress but WooCommerce we don't customize, lots and lots of different things. So finally I just gave up and asked for a refund; the refund came thankfully.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.