Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

N64 Roms
May 27, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with SiteGround only a little while, but have been able to say that they are an excellent web hosting company. They are a company that focuses on details, that's the most important and vital aspect of them. I've not had any issues thus far with outages or downtime or even planned outages. So far so good.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Glenn
May 26, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In my 10 years of online broadcasting I've had several web hosting companies. In Motion is undoubtably the best in the business. I really admire and love them. Their service is both quick and professional. They don't quite trying to find the solution until the problem is solved. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Molly B
May 26, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Look no further if your searching for a reliable, honest, and trustworthy web hosting provider. Their customer service is one of the b that I've been in the market. The pricing structure is very reasonable and accessible to most people. I would and have highly recommended them to several of my fellow webmasters and friends.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Denis Baugé
May 26, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

This company seems not to have any ideas as to whats happening... the technical support team seems to be more lost than I am sometimes. I don't quite see how a techie is more lost than I am; but yet suppose to help me. Really weird, really. However, I guess they did solve some problems for me in the past, so maybe its just the tech that I was speaking to was new or something?

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jay Are
May 26, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Stay away from ASO. After many years of good service, the independent company sold itself to another owner. Service quality dropped. The folks running the email servers are clearly incompetent. Additionally, management did not hire people who could fix email that was blacklisted by yahoo and aol. Yes, the black listing takes place in control of a third party. However, just about every other email provider manages to get mail through to aol and yahoo, two of the larger email domains in the world. Furthermore, i am willing to wager that the email services that did have aol & yahoo problems managed to fix their situation in less than three years (the span of time that i experienced the inability to send email to aol and yahoo). It is such a relief to now use an email provider that is capable (Ultra Web Hosting). The *temporary* work around I suggested was to allow me to use another SMTP server that was not blacklisted. They wanted to charge significantly more for a dedicated mail server to address their mistake.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 67 Reviews
Randy Bowen
May 25, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The best hosting account ever. I've been with IPage for almost a decade and then decided to switch over to someone else. After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to give them a shot. Glad I did. Their hosting support team really helped me when they offered to assist me in getting migrated over... and not only that... they also assisted me in porting over my SSL certificate... which made my life a lot simpler.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Reece Wallace
May 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have a customized dedicated server with WebHostingHub for over a year now and have had no outages or downtimes with them. My site works like a charm.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Mr. Patel
May 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Ron helped me do a DNS change the other day on my website, it was done quickly and efficiently. Really happy to be with them!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Qiu Guanting
May 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Several months with these boyz, completely satisfied and happy with the service. Exemplary.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Asger Ibsen
May 23, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator is really a fantastic shared hosting company, they do this really well. They got my website migrated from Host9 to their servers in about 30 mins. Their support team helped me tweak the few things that were broken because of the migration, and the site was lack up and at them after like2 hours. Even the DNS propagated! So All I can say is that, every penny that I paid for them, it was worth it.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Dane Henry
May 22, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been hosting with WebHostingHub for about 5 years now, but I've only had to use the phone support a couple of times... typically I always get a friendly US voice on the other end of the line, who is always more than eager to assist me in resolving my matters. This time I called about the Apache configuration that I had on my dedicated server and how I was able to update it. Am really satisfied with them.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Tóth Milán
May 22, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I moved my web hosting company to SiteGround a while ago because of the speed increases that I learned about and later I felt after signup. Its a fantastic service with superior support. Very flexible and extremely powerful; I'm very happy with them and how they operate. Definitely a provider worth considering if your shopping around.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.