Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Alisson
March 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Green Geeks support DSO and phpSUEXEC which allows PHP to be run as CGI, his has really helped me, as its allowed me to pick and choose the version of PHP that I'd like to apply. That's not even starting speaking about their support team, which are incredible. Every time I reach out to them, its nothing but a pleasure to work with them. They are really a fantastic team of people, they help me solve most of my problems within mins, while I may have been struggling with them for hours. Really a great resource is their support department.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Steff Wolfe
March 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im really impressed with the speed an clarity with which many issues are resolved. They really are number one in customer service. Solid company!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Ryan Dale
March 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Absolutely brilliant service, I've recently moved from Arvixe as I had too many unsolvable issues with them. So I opted for you guys after reading some great reviews. Took a bit of time to organize the site again, as It was quite a mess after the transfer... but now that its finished... I'm happy that I have you. The service is impeccable and I would recommend it to anyone.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Helmine Storl
March 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They used to be the pinnacle of web hosting. However, I feel as they have been spending too much time driving sales at the expense of providing high quality service. The customer service has slowed down tremendously and the VPS solution is very unable these days. I almost quit, but in the last few weeks they have been doing some improvements and things have sped up a lot... otherwise, I would have left already.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Seth Hunter
March 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe is an outstanding company; They offer SSH access for shared web hosting companies, which is rare. However, this is a very viable tool that helps me... when I want to install plugins. They are also very dedicated to making sure they solve your problems, additionally, since they allow you to pay monthly, it assures me that if the service does go bad, I can leave at anytime.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Indu Limbu
March 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I currently used InterServer as my web hosting provider; they are cheap, reliable, and their support actually cares and gets the problem fixed should you encounter it. Love them!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Jess White
March 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm to new cPanel/WHM and had to call a couple of times to get assistance with setting up email accounts, domain names, etc... I've always been impressed and happy with the level of support I got from them. I've never had to leave a number for a call back or been kept waiting.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jay Clark
March 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Beyond offering me the most competitive rates in the market, and I did really search for the, they offer exceptional customer service, what a true bargain!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Gushchin Kirill
March 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Either speaking with them via the Live Chat or communicating with them via their ticketing system has always got me a understandable reply, help and service is great. Thanks to all of you.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Melanie Vasquez
March 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Overall, they are an excellent company. I've been with them for going on 5 years now, and host currently 20 websites. One of them, I managed to get really popular and they are doing 2 million hits per month. I find that all my tech questions are answered quickly and honestly. I've rarely gotten into a situation with them where there is no answer or it takes days to reply. Their downtime is typically zero, sometimes, you can notice it, but very rarely.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Mrs. Brown
March 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a customer of WHP since 2009; I've rarely experienced any major errors or problems with the actual service. They seemed ok in all everything they did; but then came a sudden migration, everything needed to be moved to other platform, but since I lost interest in this site, I didn't do much else.. when I came back after their migration, my website was so messed up, that I couldn't believe my eyes!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Leonard
March 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Never experienced anything like this Service, very good support they are so nice, last few days I came across so many problems I got in touch with the support team. I know that I would have no problems contacting them again for help. What are recommend hundred percent for anyone out there looking for the best hosting.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.