Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Ali Walsh
September 27, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent pricing matched with excellent customer service. Very economical pricing for a private domain name, which includes a ton of features at a very affordable price. I was previously using Godaddy, but then got a bit disheartened as they kept tying to sell me up a new service, so I made the switch to FatCow instead. Oh boy am I glad!!!!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Ana Powell
September 27, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Had some problems on getting things setup initially, but after the first little run... things started to work and quite well. Their customer support really helped me tremendously; between their fast responses and problem solving troubleshooting, I was able to get my LAMP stack finally under full control. The service also has 100% uptime and that makes life really excellent. I'm so happy that I have them. \ Thanks!

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Owen
September 26, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I always wanted more control over my web hosting and because of that I decided to switch web hosting providers. I finally came across WebHostingHub.com and got what I wished for. The customer support is really fast and for me extremely knowledgeable. They always help me fix my problems and answer my questions almost immediately. Really a great web host.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
John Lard
September 25, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A+++ web host, they helped me install Magento on my shared hosting account, that really allowed me to start earning money from my website.. the advertising wasn't enough unfortunately... now I have Magento I can sell my creative works and all I'm paying is $5/mo (plus the IP address)

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Carolina Cabalerio
September 25, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The In Motion Hosting team was very quick to support when I found the problem with my site. Total support time was like 9 mins. After that, I've not had any other issues with them.. and the website has just been loading incredibly fast.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Juan Fulton
September 25, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Everything with Hub is beyond reproach! I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism of their staff and the uptime of their service. Am really really happy with them.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Andres Prince
September 25, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Had some trouble accessing my website as the administrator. So I had no choice but getting in contact with their customer service, for the first time! Usually I don't like the live chat features, I think they take up too much time, but on the other hand the response that I was getting from FatCow was almost instant. The support agent was able to answer my questions and get the password reset within mins.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Luuk Wieferink
September 25, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Overall, I would say that their excellent, when it comes to fair service for a fair price. They are, I would say rather progressive when it comes to software updates, as their always keeping with the latest version of Apache, MySQL, and other topics that keep the machines running. They do have a 10% limit on their CPU per account, which could leave the website unavailable, but apart from that, they are solid. If you do have a resource intensive website, I would recommend looking at a VPS not to be faced with such issues.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Aldo Moss
September 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The customer service provided is fantastic, all my questions are answered with lightening speed and even before I got signed up it was the same way. Their hosting packages are quite generous and at the price points, I would certainly struggle to find a better web hosting provider, especially one that includes a free domain name, regardless of the TLD!!!!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Kim Horn
September 24, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love this company, their chatroom is setup for instant help, which is excellent. Most web hosting providers don't have that... which makes InterServer really awesome... especially for those of us who don't like sitting on phones. If I could give them 200 stars for everything, I would.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Igor McFarland
September 23, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

SiteGround has an incredibly helpful and trained support team. I was assisted by a senior engineer called Ivan D. And he took a project that would have taken me like 4 hours to get done, and did it in like 30 mins to a complete solution. Great stuff, great job Ivan, thank you! A++ Rating from me.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Jeff Miller
September 23, 2022
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The best part about FatCow is their support department. No matter what trouble I manage to get myself into, they manage to waggle me out of it and quickly. They are really easy to setup and use.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.