Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Gale Bishop
August 11, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was lockout out of my server by a mistake the other day, I called into WebHostingHub and I was surprised to have had the password reset literally within 4 mins. The problem was gone and I could access my website once again. Features and support of that kinda is really important to me, regardless of the price, I value support over price.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Amy George
August 11, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm looking forward to a long frugal business relationship with this awesome company, in which I found while searching for high-quality pre-formance posting sites for our website. I personally will lock and the availability of the support staff. I honestly trust them and wouldn't go anywhere!

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Lacey Floyd
August 10, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love A2 hosting, but especially their support! Their responses are always quick and accurate. The service has been fantastic and I'm very happy that I choose them as a web hosting partner. Since I've joined them, I've also referred over 15 other clients of mine to them too.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Kate Cote
August 10, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have found that In Motion Hosting is probably one of the BEST web hosting companies that I've used. I don't use and have never used expensive web hosting packages, but their plans don't seem all that expensive for what you get. I don't pay much, about $5.00/mo, but I seem to excellent service.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Robert Dills
August 09, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far everything has been great with them. I've been hosted with them for over six months now and Im quite satisfied with their service and attention to detail.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Krastyu Zambivonva
August 09, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I always used to be hosted on non LAMP environments; I've been with InMotion Hosting here for the last 3 months and have not had any problems at all. I've always got my questions replied to within 24 hours and if I've had a serious problem I was always answered very quickly via the phone. The performance is great there is no lag and there is no delay in query execution.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Leona
August 09, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My Site has always worked well. It has all the tools that I need and a few extras that I didn't expect, like their FREE FOR LIFE domain... and all the extras within cPanel!

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
SecureMeForever
August 09, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage has exceeded my expectations with their customer service every time. The value is amazing and I have paid less then like 20 bucks for the entire year of service and someone has just spent an hour on the phone with me assisting me in choosing the right plan. They welcomed me and appointed someone to look at my account for me. That made me feel valued every step of the way. Really superior customer service!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Mr.Pixel
August 08, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their support is amazing. First, honestly, I was attracted by their low hosting pricing and the promise of excellent customer service. After having some trouble getting myself ported over to iPage, I had to call on their support department to assist me. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised with their quick and responsive support that I got from them. Their people are professional and really do have a deep knowledge of everything that they are doing. That gave me enough of a good reason to recommend iPage, and I've not looked back since.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Mrs. Nielsen
August 08, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage is very affordable and very reasonably priced. They reply to me normally within 15 mins of any question that I sent. Their support group recently updated to PHP7 and they had an outage for 5 mins only... but we were notified in advance, like weeks in advance. Really happy with them so far.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Piotr Rosinski
August 08, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Finding a reliable web hosting company is hard, its always a struggle between price, performance and reliability. Sometimes, what you want is too expensive. However, other times, it just works. I love those moments... when something just works. What I can tell you about their support is that their support just works. There is no ifs or buts, or something random; it just works. They make life simpler for me and that's why I keep working with them year in and year out. I wouldn't change them.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Emily Burnett
August 07, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I signed up with A2 hosting a few months ago and have transferred my domain name over to them. I needed good technical support, which was impossible at my previous web hosting provider. I needed assistance from A2 the other day... and got all the support I needed to get the issue resolved via their live chat service. After the issue was resolved, a day later, I received a follow up email asking if everything was ok and if there was anything else that I needed help with. Really solid company in terms of their attention to detail.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.