Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Rene Pulliman
September 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So the other day i got really frustrated the other day with these chaps, I was trying to get my work done and they seemed to be having some sorta server permissions...and I had to deliver a client a project... which I wasn't able to do because of the delays. As such, I ended up saying to myself that Im going to cancel; so I called them to do that... and when I did, they saw (I dont know how) from my account I suppose; that I was on one of the affected servers and they said... "We're sorry you had issues yesterday with your web hosting account, we've credited your account with $20 for the inconvenience" and they gave me a free upgrade. So I ended up being quite happy and stayed with them... but yesterday I was really upset.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Raj Dayanand
September 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am very pleased to share my experiences with their customer service and support. I was planning to select a plan for my website; the customer service person I spoke to was very friendly and and helped answer all the questions that I had. Since they have solid customer support via phone, live chat, and ticket it seems excellent for someone like me that has a 8-5 day job, so I can work at night too.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Antonio G
September 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

To be honest, they are the most amazing service money can buy... although they don't have any freaking affiliate program, they are a fantastic host... the framework they provide for a limited amount of money monthly... its just super. I stayed with them on the support line for hours, but they got everything solved. 247 is the way forward and ASO definitely has that.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Nathan Garrison
September 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have recently signed up with their service. I normally need help trying to manage my website. The last three or four times I have contacted their support team, I have found they are quick and identifying the problem in coming up and a valid solution.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
benny Kravo
September 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Dear SiteGround, all I want to say is THANK YOU! Thank you for being such a wonderful hosting company that allows me to do whatever it is I need whenever it is I need it. The service is really fantastic and the uptime has been too. Oh, btw, please thank Oleg P. Who has been helping me on countless occasions in getting my site moved over and things setup! Thank you once again, from your most loyal customer, Benny!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Rodney
September 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

What can you get from HostPapa? You can get; swift support, get performance, and really honest and hard working sales and technical teams. They will answer any/all of your questions; no matter what problems you have, you can always rely on them... even if you just want to talk, they are there to give a ear if needed.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Stefan Ward
September 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I originally signed up with HOSTGATOR 3 years ago. When I first started with them, I was over the moon with the level of service and speed of their servers. As the years progressed, their service became subpar climaxing at being offline for 4 days. STAY AWAY

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Mantu Larin
September 11, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their service isn't bad; They are actually quite decent, but sometimes they can be quite difficult and cumbersome to work with but overall their support actually do care about helping you resolve your problems and they do go the extra mile; their staff are quite knowledgable and that's a huge part of all of this. I think that they are very reasonably priced as well; they have their issues sometimes like with RBL listings, and service outages, but thats part of a web hosting provider, they all have that.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Sun Tu
September 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm so very impressed with the excellent, superior support that I received this evening from Matt and Trevor. I'm in learning mode and I'm so happy that I have excellent engineers like them backing me up! Couldn't make a business without them.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Jack Roberts
September 09, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was calling the other day because of the mod_rewrite rules that were not being applied on one of the cases on my website, but after speaking with Rich over at WebHostingHub, he got them activated on my site and everything worked as planned. Not sure why it wasn't enabled previously.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Tommy U.
September 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent - professional, effective, and dedicated service. Mirko helped me very quickly and pointed me in the right direction to solve my issues. I really wasn't used to that level of service from my previous host that I just left.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Satoish
September 07, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was reading a lot about Web Hosting Hub and fairly recently decided to pull the trigger, and damn I was surprised at the step-by-step methodical process that I was taken through to setup, activate, and migrate my cPanel web hosting account to them. Everything was as smooth as butter, and frankly I'm still quite impressed.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.