Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Jerry Stone
May 23, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thanks Guys! A really good company; very fast, very stable, and perfect support. Excellent. Professional staff, I'm mega happy with them and have already recommended them to several webmasters that I know.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Saanvi Park
May 23, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been running my own web server at home for a long time, then I spoke with a buddy at work that told me about HostPapa, I simply couldn't stop myself from trying. So I gave them a shot. Believe me, I'm more than happy with the services that I've received. Any problems that I ran into HostPapa engineers would help me through fixing it.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 47 Reviews
Ali Walsh
May 23, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent pricing matched with excellent customer service. Very economical pricing for a private domain name, which includes a ton of features at a very affordable price. I was previously using Godaddy, but then got a bit disheartened as they kept tying to sell me up a new service, so I made the switch to FatCow instead. Oh boy am I glad!!!!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Lisa Marks
May 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Did a fantastic job of fixing my website; they really were fast and quick in getting the problem solved. Its great having a team that helps when you have issues and doesn't duck issues. Glad SiteGround got stuck-in and fixed things.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Walter Sears
May 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I feel very lucky that I was able to buy a hosting plan with ASO, although I must admit I didn't feel like it... since it was my last few bucks. ASO's support team really made a big difference, they helped me tremendously in getting setup. I love working with them, as because you can easily and quickly access support resources, or even their support team. They are simply fantastic in that regard, In the cons, they are a bit pricy but they do have a super control panel... so Im not sure... what is worth more, a few bucks a month with less resources or lots of resources with few support.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Mario Nores
May 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I wouldn't say that they are a fantastic company, but they certainly have been experiencing their growth pains lately. Seems they are getting a new clients and thus everything has slowed down. I hope that they get this resolved quickly, otherwise, I might have to switch to another web hosting provider (what a drag!). I wanted to share the latest as, I'm not thrilled with the sloenesss......

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Milan Polášek
May 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The thing I really love about HostGator (apart from their support and uptime) is the fact that they have an amazing GREEN POLICY which protects the environment and helps nature. They are an amazing web hosting provider that gives all sorta perks! Highly recommend if your looking for an eco-friendly web hosting provider.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Cathy Miles
May 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far the reality is this; A2 Hosting rocks, they have really speedy servers making your website load damn nearly instantly. Two, very responsive support and sales team, and lastly but importantly, they have no restrictive policies not to mention the price, which is quite competitive. I'm really happy that I switched over to them.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Tommy U.
May 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent - professional, effective, and dedicated service. Mirko helped me very quickly and pointed me in the right direction to solve my issues. I really wasn't used to that level of service from my previous host that I just left.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Austyn Sykes
May 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Support has always been terrific with me, everytime I call they k now how to solve the problems and address the the issues there and then. There was only one time I remember that they had to create a ticket and escalate it to L3 support, which actually got back to me within 20 mins! So well chuffed!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 78 Reviews
Jaden Lott
May 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been a customer with FatCow for years now, and never really needed any assistance from them, until the other day. The email response time was almost instant. Really impressed with the accurate and concise information that they were able to provide. Saved me a lot of time and energy

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Stuart Forbes
May 17, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Ive been a reseller of ARVIXE for at least 9 years, and since then they have been having an amazing support team. Yes, sometimes they had outages, moving servers, locations, etc... but they are incredibly reliable typically these days. This web hosting provider will provide you with excellent uptime, excellent customer service, and also actually give you what they say on the site... so if they say 10gb you will get 10GB. There is no funny business with them. Live Chat really responds super fast... literally sometimes within seconds, and certainly within mins.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.