Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Joseph Newman
July 23, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been on web hosting companies since 1999, in fact my domain name was registered in 1998, but took like 3 years for Yahoo Domains to be able to manage it via their control panel. Now, things are blazing fast, but the hosting is spotty with almost all providers (going backwards in time?) anyways InMotionHosting has provided me not only with superb customer service, but actually really fast upload and download speeds for my website... the site just loads... no delays no quirks, no annoying hangings, just works fine and its always online.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jes Kirk
July 23, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Geeks makes it possible and easy for someone with little knowledge to host and maintain the website the online chat help is excellent. The servers are almost never down ensuring we have excellent of time. All in all it's been a good experience for a long many years and we will continue with use greengeeks and would highly recommend looking for a hosting solution

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Peter Pae
July 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

It wasn't always easy to get a hold of customer service back in the days, its gotten a lot simpler now, but previously, it was patchy at best. Having said that, 7 years have actually passed since that has happened. Thanks SiteGround for improving to our current state, you really have a loyal customer for life. Love the service, love the support and can't do without the uptime you provide!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Alicia
July 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm always looking out for web hosting services in the local economy to try to help out locals. I found that InMotion is from Virginia and has its staff here, so I was like... ok, let me sign up with them. I can tell you, it was probably one of the best decisions that I've made in my online life.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Ray Huber
July 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Reliable & fast (shared hosting). They might be a big more expensive than the competition but for that every cent they make up for it in support. Really excellent support team; Kevin who attended to most of my support needs is really an excellent guy who helped me solve a DNS resolution error so my subdomains could propagate.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Porfiro Acosta
July 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They deleted all my website data without consent. My entire business got destroyed with all the work that I put into it. I demand a full refund and my website to be restored immediately! This is certainly not a way to treat clients or their data!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
David Mack
July 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

If there was one word that I could use to say that I was happy; I would have certainly used it by now. However, I must say thank you to Ivan, he's been a real campion there for me... he's provided me with constant support and been there for all my falls to pick me back up and set me on the right path.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Ctirad Sládek
July 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Green geeks just told me they're renewing on my contract with them for a free domain name for life and now charging for it I say thumbs down what will they renew our next

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Roger M.
July 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They are a great web hosting provider, I purchased a shared hosting account with them a few days back and love it. Their servers are fast and their support replies almost instantly. To speak about negatives isn't the way forward, but I could say that if they could allocate more memory to the basic plans it would be a lot of use.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Scott Jackson
July 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Web Hosting Hub has one of the best web hosting support teams that I've had the pleasure of working with. They are extremely patient and really have an superior self-help articles, which the support team helped me find.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Vilém Bílek
July 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I should have moved over to SiteGround earlier; its crazy how I didn't find them until about a year ago. For over a decade, I've been suffering from bad web hosting. Now I've found my home and I plan on staying there for as long time.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Linda
July 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I found in motion via google searches and compared their services to that of other providers and then read some reviews... which all seemed to be pointing to the fact that they run a really tight ship. The customer service on their LAMP services seem to be up well in excess of 99.99% like they state... I would highly recommend their services and am quite satisfied.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.