Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Nazzaro Lello
May 27, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They seem to use some sorta special routing or something, as the latency just doesn't exist. When going to ASIA it's pretty much like your using the LAN within the US. Its wicked fast and for my customers; that happen to be ASIAN, it matters a lot. So for that reason I'm with them, if they lost that feature, I'd have to move... but for now they are good... going strong for 3+ years.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Gale Ellison
May 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their service is really great, up and excellent customer service, but sometimes, their slow on page loads, which is quite annoying to say the least. I'm willing to upgrade may account, I just don't want to face the same situation afterwards as well.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Rachel Wells
May 26, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I bought a web hosting account form WHP, it functioned like a charm. The site worked and worked... however, a few months into the amazing charmed web hosting, the server started to load slower and slower and have downtime. That was very frustrating and annoying. So I decided to switch to another web hosting provider. My advice is keep away from this web hosting provider.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Patel Drupada
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

There has been nothing but pure progress since I started on my website; slow, but progress. I've always said that one thing I will not accept and that is arrogance; what did I get on the first call to their support? An Arrogant Engineer!! So I decided that this place wasn't for me and filled out a cancellation form; what happened? Nothing! For weeks I didn't get any sorta notice... and three weeks later, I finally got a notification that my account was cancelled and that I was ineligible to get a refund.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Aulia
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I use Pingdom to monitor my web hosting account, so I get a notification when there is an outage or whatever. In the last 5 months that I've been monitoring their uptime, I've not noticed anything go offline, not even for a few mins. Unless Pingdom is totally messed up, I think they have a 100% uptime. So my humble conclusion is that they are really reliable and consistent web hosting provider.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jessa Pope
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The signup was really smooth, their support staff is excellent and they haven't had any outages as yet. The service is great and the price too. Highly recommendable host!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Gushchin Kirill
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Either speaking with them via the Live Chat or communicating with them via their ticketing system has always got me a understandable reply, help and service is great. Thanks to all of you.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Deegan
May 25, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far I've not encountered any issues with my website hosting with In Motion! On time customer response times is what I've gotten to know them for; they really do solve problems quick if there should be one that arises. For example, when I first moved to In Motion, I needed my cPanel account migrated from another web hosting company... as such ; it was done within 30 mins. Love them, boy are they awesome!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Bev Graves
May 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their customer service is super unhelpful; they seem not to be able to fix the most basic of issues such as uptime and email uptime... it seems like their mail server keeps crashing or something else is happening, as the email keeps getting stuck. When you call them up, they seem to grasp the issue, but they don't do anything to fix it.. which is quite frustrating itself, since thats one of the most important things to me... getting through to customer service and getting the issues solved.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Jacek Chobot
May 24, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I would recommend switching your web hosting company and moving your domain name before your account comes up for renewal. If you don't you run the chance of them suspending your domain name, then you have to pay around $50 per domain to get it reactivated etc. Nothing very good; if you don't pay fast, you will be sent to a collection agency that they won't allow you to renew just your domain name.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Cameron Houghton
May 23, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Everything has been like advertised. I am completely satisfied with their sales and support departments. Response time has been really spectacular and the full access to the server has made things simpler. The price are very reasonable too!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jose Gross
May 23, 2024
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The value and the pricing are unbeatable. I got my free domain name up and running within a few mins. I had my WordPress and Joomla installed within 15 mins of that. Building the site took my several months but.. I can finally say that I have it online and its working. Its always complicated building a site from scratch, its even worse when your web hosting company has outages, as it ends up costing on Google Adwords for clicks that can't be delivered.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.