Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Barron
July 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I thought my website had been hacked, because suddenly the admin section wouldn't let me login anymore?! I immediately opened a CSR request and it was virtually instantly assigned to a tech that was reviewing it. The tech, Chris, was very helpful in addressing the issue and calming my nerves down. He took sometime to review the code, review my login details and verify my identity, after that, he updated me on what could have happened, it was because I didn't patch my script; so he showed me how to do it, after I made a backup!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Chance K.
July 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Both times I've called the technical engineers due to my lack of knowledge. Despite my total complete ignorance of the proper acronyms they got to the bottom of the issue and got it fixed.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Jess White
July 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm to new cPanel/WHM and had to call a couple of times to get assistance with setting up email accounts, domain names, etc... I've always been impressed and happy with the level of support I got from them. I've never had to leave a number for a call back or been kept waiting.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Celia Walter
July 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Recently switched over to HostGator recently and these guys are awesome. Quick upload and download speeds, good pricing and VERY FAST customer support as and when you need it. They are also patient and friendly when you need them to do.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Lane W
July 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Seem to be having some problems with uploading file all of a sudden. Not being super tech savvy and they were very helpful in getting my trouble resolved. I've asked them for a detailed update as to what happened, just waiting for the reply just now.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Susana de Lima
July 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've only been with them for a short time and I can't say enough about how much I love them already. I came from a web hosting company that really really let me down, they almost destroyed my business. Finally, when they were up enough, I backed up everything and switched over to HostGator. I've not looked back since!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Leticia Marcelo
July 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My websites are always up and support is answered quickly. I think that those are the fundamentals that anyone should look for. In my case they also have some great pricing, which makes them a very obvious choice for my websites. If you look at them, they are really not that expensive... in my opinion they are definitely worth the extra money.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Harvey
July 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using new service for a little over year. There haven't been any glitches or outages yet. They were a little slow and support chat this morning getting my SSL certificate loaded and it was easy and super helpful team. The prices of their service is great as well. I strongly recommend them to anyone I come across who needs this service.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Lindsay Meyer
July 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Having several web hosting companies including iPage is the way forward. I've been able to mitigate problems that one would normally find when it comes to web hosting companies... that's only got one word to it. Outages. If you can do that, your all set; makes life not only simpler, but also by far more interesting. In fact, I'm all about having a great web hosting experience and with iPage I believe that I've found just that. I WOULD STRONGLY recommend iPage.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Maya Webb
July 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Super Customer Service! No Delays! I'm really pleased with their services so far. Thank you very much for the positive experiences in getting my website up and running. I'm really really proud of hosting with you guys!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Audrey
July 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've worked with a few web hosting companies, and I must say that In Motion gives me all the tools and features that I need to manage my website on a day-to-day basis. If something doesn't work, I have their extensive knowledgeable and if that doesn't have what I need I know I've got a fantastic web hosting support team who's more than willing to assist me. For that very reason, I choose In Motion for both myself and my clients. I couldn't host a web hosting customer without knowing that I can solve his/her problems with a few clicks or a phone call. That's the level of customer service you can expect from InMotion Hosting.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Donna
July 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their online store platform doesn't support Google Checkout, making life a bit more complicated than it should be... but bearable. However, if you've not made your web hosting choice as yet... perhaps you should reconsider your position and look for another web hosting provider.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.