Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Tracy
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I normally don't usually don't care about what hosting provider I host with, as they are all typically more or less the same. At least, that was my thought until I came across In Motion Hosting. These guys are like the Trump tower with shinning grandure while there are other small huts around it. They have an extremely competitive offer, they have really spectacular service and support. I often have less than a min to wait for support; A+ score to them for that.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Riley Lewis
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

This company is really fantastic in my opinion and I have been with them for sometime. Mostly because of the server loading speeds and their PHP7 configuration. If a problem does arise, like it happened once, they got on it in a hurry and it was resolved in less than 15 mins. Quick and fast is what I can say about them.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Alejandro
February 08, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been hosted with HostPapa for more than four years, maybe five. I've really not had any major problems with HostPapa. For example, I've not had outages or downtime, the few times I've had problems or questions from their technical staff has been very good. They respond quickly and accurately... and they actually try to solve the problem and not let it get bigger or mutate into making me upgrade.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Robert Dills
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far everything has been great with them. I've been hosted with them for over six months now and Im quite satisfied with their service and attention to detail.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Garry Davidson
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys are great, I was able to start working on my new site in mins after I bought their hosting plan. The cPanel interface is swell and works really flawlessly. The bandwidth and space are really generous and their tech support is really stellar; meaning that I can get things answered fast! Which is what I like as Im not one to sit around and wait. Conclusion to the story; great plan, good customer service, and wicked performance. Cheers guys!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jordan Crane
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Decently priced and really nice perks. Am mega chuffed with my choice, the support has been outstanding, even when I call them at 3am, when I finish my job shift... they are there to answer and help me work on my website. They have really been a godsend in my online existence, no more outages and lost files for me...

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Aiden Barr
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using image for several years now, their uptime and level of support is just amazing. They are both fast and friendly. I really didn't have any troubles finding everything that they recommended to assist resolved via their support articles; which included a security update from Joomla!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Elsie Doyle
February 07, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm really happy with the web hosting support that they provide. They really provide me with volumes of assistance in getting things migrated, setup, checked and set live. Not to mention they give me $200 in advertising, which gives me all the opportunities to move my business forward.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Navin Hopkins
February 06, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Overall, they are a great company. I have used about 8 different web hosting companies in the past 3 years and they by far have the best service and lowest cost. Thank you for your hard work InMotion Hosting!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
pepe
February 06, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Fast response time, fast server. Really recommended; they work amazingly fast and all this when I'm using Moodle, cause normally Moodle works slowly, but with InMotionHosting, its like literally wicked fast, I've got over 2500 users on it and the VPS is working without any problems and at a very fair load. I have to give them credit for the stability factor; its really quite impressive.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Dimitar Zovi
February 06, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love this web hosting provider, SiteGround is a superb choice for me and my needs. Dimitar K. Went above and beyond on helping me get my issues resolved. As I learn how to manage my website, and its growth I will be surely buying new web services from them. Really love the service. Thanks again Dimitar!!!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Zak Jenkins
February 06, 2023
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

You get a lot of features for the base price that you end up paying. Their tech support is good, and they really do try to resolve the problems that your facing. I had some issues with remote MySQl that wasn't connecting, but I believe that was an issue on my side. I have about 5 sites with them currently, and am going to move my other two remaining sites over to them as soon as they come up for renewal.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.