Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Adrian Pugach
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Just got off the phone with the cancellation guys over there, I spoke with a really nice chap called Vadim S. I told him, I dont wanna speak with anyone and deal with your retention... instead I was greeted with someone that felt like almost a friend or a family member... Such an amazing guy. Really a pleasant guy.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Giorgio
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been hosting with InMotionHosting in their Los Angeles data center, and I've been really impressed with the speeds that they are providing. Unlike most web hosting providers, who throttle their web hosting clients, InMotion VPS's seems to get up to over 100mbps upload and download speed. Sometimes it's less, sometimes it's more, but its fairly constantly at 100mpbs. I'm well impressed with the speed that I get out of them, and my website is too! It loads blazing fast!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Lisa Marks
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Did a fantastic job of fixing my website; they really were fast and quick in getting the problem solved. Its great having a team that helps when you have issues and doesn't duck issues. Glad SiteGround got stuck-in and fixed things.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Mrs.T.
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My company uses HostPapa for several years now and the majority of our clients are happy with the service that they provide. The customer service is excellent and their uptime is just phenomenal.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Kis Rudolf
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Let me start by saying one thing and one thing only; support. That's the basis of any good web hosting company... if you have that, you have everything. That's why when it comes to SiteGround, I can personally assure you that they are both solid, reliable, and will be there.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Reed Rees
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with Inmotion for 5 years now and have not had any problems. There is always plenty of help available for me when I need it and while I've tried cheaper web hosting companies there is simply no comparison. They are friendly, dedicated and reliable.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Gabriell S
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using this host for a little over a year now I really love it! They are quick and greet at their support that even the response during the weekends are more than expected. I've noticed they provide more support than any other hosting company out there. I have yet to come across one issue that the support team have not been able to help with. The hosting services they provide are easy to use in the performance from top companies. Given the amount of money I spent I was not at spec thing this type of excellent service! Great value!

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Ales Edgar
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've heard people had problems but I have never experienced that myself. Although there is always a bit of uncertainty with different providers and usually he found the ones who get “lucky”. From what I see, it's a very simple process and personally and makes my life easier. Downtime is minimal in six months 15-20 minutes, so it's OK.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Omar Sadi.
February 17, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had problems with my previous host MochaHost. They always suspended my VPS for several hours without reasons and without informing me. Not sure why that really was as I couldn't get a solid answer out of them. I've since switched to HostGator, which has been really amazing, the service isn't only fast, its stable. Please keep it this sort of way forever!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Ryan Herbert
February 16, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In Motion Hosting has been great in their customer services. Always doing there very best I'm more than sure. They will always get a top rating from me ?! I wouldn't use any other provider!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Cameron H
February 16, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had tried to setup online and ran into some small but tricky issues that I needed phone assistance with. When I called, I got to speak with Peter and he was very helpful. He answer all my questions and replied to technical answers. He even applied a discount that we could have used but didn't.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
ResourcesStore
February 16, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using HostPapa for six years now, and I have dealt with different technical issues with them. They have always been very helpful and did their best to solve the issues as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend them to others who might be looking.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.