Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Nico Tillich
May 05, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I can't say enough about the level of customer service provided by A Small Orange. Their really a fantastic web hosting company and especially with the ability to reach the CEO of the company and him actually replying just shows that he actually care about us rather than us just being another number. Also love the fact that they switched over to LiteSpeed rather than using Apache, I've noticed the loading speed improve!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Jay Ritolli
May 04, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Our first couple of websites seem to be loading mega fast and always running well. The customer service support and tech guys have been there for my every wim. Chats are answered faily quickly and im happy we choose this web hosting plan. We have more sites that we plan to move to inmotionhosting. I would highly recommend them and their services to anyone even if your new

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Jun lee
May 03, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Service has been very good, very patient people. You have many tutorials and
covery many issues which I find very good. Helped me fix my wordpress site, very good support.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Imani Massey
May 03, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I subscribed a client from my web design service over to WebHostingHub.com and have been managing their web hosting service for them. I'm very satisfied with the level of service that I've received and also the support that I've got. Being more into the design side of the web process, its always great to have a few extra suggestions as to the best way to perfect a website deployment.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 78 Reviews
ChucklesTheClownStore
May 03, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Just one word is needed for HostPapa; PERFECT! That's all thats really needed to be said...

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 47 Reviews
Jaden Holden
May 03, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've tried countless web hosting companies in the past, but I figured that when your looking for a stable hosting provider, you shouldn't look any further than hostgator. Why? Because they are a sale, reliable, and solid web hosting company that has excellent support and support resources. Whenever I had an issue with Fantastico or some other script, they have always gotten the problem solved in like 10 mins or less. No matter what time I sent the ticket.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Kaiya Hood
May 02, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Seems they operate outsourced support, basically their support doesn't make any sense. They speak somewhat poor english and also they are very unprofessional, and frankly I dare say that they are very disrespectful. They make you repeat everything like 4 times before they finally understand everything. Oh well, another host that can't provide support, so what's new?

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 34 Reviews
Stew
May 01, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent Support!!! I sent in an error with a database, and I got a reply almost instantly. Their cPanel setup was also extremely easy to use and I found that the value for money was quite good.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Justice Steele
May 01, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator has never let me down in any capacity. I've used HsotGator now for several years, with that, I've always been able to accomplish even the most complicated of tasks with their support. The servers are always up to date with the latest revisions and also their uptime is quite impressive. As a webmaster, I would say that they are quite responsive to technical support too.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Otto Ferguson
May 01, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I love having the Interserver hosting account. They are superb, thank you John for your assistance last night.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 39 Reviews
Florencia
May 01, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After another amazing major crash, I decided to move my website to another web hosting provider. When the server crashes we're offline for numerous hours; although I have a low traffic site, its annoying when the website is offline... especially when your paying for it. They can be problematic when it comes to transferring your domain as it takes 120 days for the domain name to be released from them!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Mell Jimenez
April 30, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with ASO since June 2005 and it's been a great experience and I really hope that it continues for many years to continue. I use the hosting mostly for staging purposes, but I've also not seen any outages either. Very happy with this business class hosting provider. Online. Reliable. Dedicated. That's what I would describe them as.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.