Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

GiftCards4Sale
May 09, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with BlueHost for over a decade and I still have clients of mine signing up for their services. I don't understand where all this weird reviews are going from. Have I seem downtime from BlueHost? Yes, have I had to pay late fees for this and that? Yes. Have I had mediocre support? Yes. However, BlueHost still shines way more than any of the other web hosting providers. These things are common from a web hosting provider and anyone that tells you that its not, you shouldn't even speak with again.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 30 Reviews
Carl Holt
May 09, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm a relatively new web designer with lots of things to reach myself and programs to master. However, the Arvixe team has helped me overcome many many challenges. My how do I do this moments, have been solved time and time again by the Arvixe team. I look forward to having a long and lasting relationship with them.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Rene Pulliman
May 08, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So the other day i got really frustrated the other day with these chaps, I was trying to get my work done and they seemed to be having some sorta server permissions...and I had to deliver a client a project... which I wasn't able to do because of the delays. As such, I ended up saying to myself that Im going to cancel; so I called them to do that... and when I did, they saw (I dont know how) from my account I suppose; that I was on one of the affected servers and they said... "We're sorry you had issues yesterday with your web hosting account, we've credited your account with $20 for the inconvenience" and they gave me a free upgrade. So I ended up being quite happy and stayed with them... but yesterday I was really upset.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Mariah Ramirez
May 08, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with webhostinghub for years now and I host around 50 websites. I think that in the past six years that I've been with them (approximiately), I can only recollect two outages, which were both in the region of about 15 - 30 mins each. I found that their responsiveness has gotten much better and their support team over the years has really grown. Their support is really on top of their game.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 78 Reviews
Ben Mangold
May 08, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I agree with quite a few of the reviews that are posted here, they state; stay away from ASO... I have to unfortunately agree with many of them. As a web developer this pains me to say, but the reality is that if their offline.. its not gonna help me build my business or that of my web hosting customers. They are currently offline for at least 5 to 20 mins per day and that's quite annoying and complicated for me to deal with. I had requested that I was moved to a different server, which they kindly did... but that didn't help me either... so not sure if I should just pack it in and move somewhere else or what I should be doing here?!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Anthony K.
May 07, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The drag and drop website builder is an excellent tool! I've been using the website builders from other web hosting providers, but none are like this one... this one is standalone and really up to par with my expectations. The support has been really decent (while they were a bit slow to explain the limitations of the website builder) the support has been apologetic and helpful so I don't have many complaints. Im happy I switched!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
pepe
May 07, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Fast response time, fast server. Really recommended; they work amazingly fast and all this when I'm using Moodle, cause normally Moodle works slowly, but with InMotionHosting, its like literally wicked fast, I've got over 2500 users on it and the VPS is working without any problems and at a very fair load. I have to give them credit for the stability factor; its really quite impressive.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Rebecca Saunders
May 07, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thank you for your excellent staff members when it comes to online help; this is a fantastic service that is backed up quick and superior customer service. Elena was absolutely brilliant in solving all my problems and saving me tons of hours of work trying to figure out the technical stuff myself. Cheers!!!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 55 Reviews
MyJo
May 07, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage is wonderful, I started with another host instead of iPage the first time, and they were slow, hard to deal with and complicated. However, when I finally decided to try out iPage, I was met with a professional, friendly, and reliable web hosting provider that had all the features that I needed, but in a economic plan that wouldn't break the budget.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 31 Reviews
Mike
May 06, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I really liked their online customer service, their chat personnel are simply put the best! They were there for me anytime I needed them, that made my life not only simpler, but really pleasant to solve the issues when they came up.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Brynn Hart
May 06, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been with FatCow since 2008 and have been very pleased with their customer service. There have been a few issues when I got jammed up with their techies, but they worked diligently to help me resolve the issues that I was facing. I don't have crashing websites anymore or more troubles.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Oscar B
May 05, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I originally had a web hosting account over at name cheap, but had to move somewhere else... and I wasn't really where to go. I spoke with a few fellow webmasters on the community forums and they recommended that I take a look at GreenGeeks. So I did, I checkout their plans, their uptime, etc... I made a few phone calls and I finally signed up. After signing up with them, I got my dedicated server... and started to configure... then I get a call from their support asking if I needed help and If I had any websites to transfer. I said yes, of course. They said, leave it with us, we'll tell you when its all done... and it was all done when they called me back 2 hours later. I've been with them ever since.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 39 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.