Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Cameron Houghton
May 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Everything has been like advertised. I am completely satisfied with their sales and support departments. Response time has been really spectacular and the full access to the server has made things simpler. The price are very reasonable too!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 78 Reviews
Mrs.T.
May 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My company uses HostPapa for several years now and the majority of our clients are happy with the service that they provide. The customer service is excellent and their uptime is just phenomenal.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 47 Reviews
Simaetha
May 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great experience overall, I have a small photography website, its traffic is not where I'd need to be to make a switch to a VPS, and I have several emails that I use through my domain name. Their service is inexpensive and I've never had any problems with their service so far.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Jan Zekić
May 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Finally found a reliable service, that are up to date (technically). Imagine, that? I wouldn't have thought that it was possible. Love the service, the my website, love the internet and here we go! Thanks ASO!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews
George Fry
May 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with Arvixe for approximately 3 years now, I've never had an issue. Their tech support has been top notch and they have always helped me out when I was stuck or needed support. They offer everything SQL, MSSQL, ASP.NET, etc.. which is not common in the web hosting industry.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Indu Limbu
May 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I currently used InterServer as my web hosting provider; they are cheap, reliable, and their support actually cares and gets the problem fixed should you encounter it. Love them!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 39 Reviews
Mr. Nixon
May 13, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Since my first review in 2007, things have only gotten better with BlueHost. The service that is provided at BlueHost, is second to none. They always go the extra mile to be up 99.99999% of the time. As well as my current hosted domain, they also host literally twenty other domains of mine... and all of them are reporting online and available. Always.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 30 Reviews
Leslie Rivera
May 11, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys are probably the best customer support agents that I've seen todate. Their customer service comes with prompt responses, and accurate solutions to any of the problems that I may have. They are just simply on it. No Ifs or Buts, they are on it until they get it done.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 47 Reviews
Eva Váňová
May 11, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've given them about 2 years worth of tire kicking and testing. They seem to quite satisfy; very happy of them. They allow you to change everything on the VPS environment, meaning you can enjoy building a custom config if you'd like. Really a great service.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 39 Reviews
Donna Smith
May 10, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Like very clear and patient support. She helped me get to grips with my hosting account, and like yeah, I was basically well chuffed. Pleased so far I chose SiteGround for my web hosting. I think they are solid as a provider.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Jeff Miller
May 10, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The best part about FatCow is their support department. No matter what trouble I manage to get myself into, they manage to waggle me out of it and quickly. They are really easy to setup and use.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Ivan Varela
May 10, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When it comes to working with control panels, its something that has to be spot on. However, in the case of 1&1 it really isn't, the interface is cumbersome and complicated to manage... certainly not their most shinning moment, that I can assure you of. Apart from that, their service is quite decent and works well. Support is another topic, but we'll leave that apart.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 34 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.