Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Gabriela Lester
February 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When it comes to washing the floor with your competition I've honestly never seen a more professional shop. ASO has a tightly knit crew that's always there to assist you in some problem your having. The other day (which prompted me to write this review), I was having all kinda errors and issues with the service... I was like why isn't my application working? Well, it turns out some parts of my script were running on PHP4! I couldn't believe it... but anyways, ASO changed up some stuff on their work and added a new handler in the htaccess file and it worked excellent after that!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Kesha
February 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im constantly surprised by the level of outstanding communication and technical support that I get from Inmotion, they really have a great support team. its really great to have a accurate estimation of upfront money and time requirements to get something accomplished. The customer service thats offered from this company is really outstanding and by far one of the best that me and my partner has seen!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Kris J.
February 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Always well impressed with the speed and friendliness of their support team. While I don't use it often, when I do, they are sharp and on the ball. Their hosting packages really cover my needs from A-Z, so there is no need to look for anything else anywhere else.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 55 Reviews
David Shaw
February 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage doesn't refund unused time! I renewed my web hosting account after 2 years, back in 2015. My wife decided not to focus on a website while she was going back to university. So I called and cancelled my web hosting account, in the process of getting everything cancelled out (I was expecting them to refund or at least pro-rate a refund of the unused time). Boy was I in for a shocker, they cancelled the account with like 19 months of service left... and thats after being with them 4 - 5 years on other web hosting accounts.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 31 Reviews
Christine Noel
February 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been extremely happy with Arvixe over the past few years. Previously, I was with Gandi, who also had solid performance, but the value for money just wasn't there. With Arvixe I found a happier, more stable, reliable web hosting provider that is willing to go the extra mile... even if they don't have to. The only draw back that I've seen with them, is somewhat constrictive resource allocation... kinda tight on the limitations. However, apart from that, they do have a super support team that is always willing to assist you.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Mantu Larin
February 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their service isn't bad; They are actually quite decent, but sometimes they can be quite difficult and cumbersome to work with but overall their support actually do care about helping you resolve your problems and they do go the extra mile; their staff are quite knowledgable and that's a huge part of all of this. I think that they are very reasonably priced as well; they have their issues sometimes like with RBL listings, and service outages, but thats part of a web hosting provider, they all have that.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Erick
February 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Quick answer on all inquires. 24/7 customer service is a big bonus and just a reliable web hosting company. I must say that they are well rounded; I have no doubt in my mind that they are going to be my web host until I move into a new business.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews
Giselle Dai
February 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used A Small Orange with different levels of service, since then I've found out that they are really are a truly fantastic service provider. The uptime and the level of support I've gotten, I couldn't expect that from anyone. The stability has soared with the new management team.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Martin Stanton
February 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe was an excellent company when I started my web hosting experience with them. Plenty of features, competitive pricing, amazing control panel, etc... However, lately, their customer service seems to be fledging and seems to have have been outsource. I had to wait approximately 8 weeks to get my SSL certificate installed by their engineers. I'm working on how to pick my next web hosting provider.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Maxwell Patel
February 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Apart from their fantastic support, their uptime, and their ability to help solve any problems that come up... I think found my new website home! Keep up the excellent service guys!

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 39 Reviews
Joan Butler
February 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They have a great relationship between cost and service. When I had some problems, I always received good and fast support. There were no ifs or buts, just reliable and honest support. I also have to comment on the extras, which are plentiful and provide me with a sense of comfort.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Chris Ledger
February 17, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had tried to sync my home directory with my ftp client and instead it deleted all my directories (including the sub ones too!). I got in contact with support; they got all my stuff restored (at no extra charge) and solved the inital problem and they did it super fast. wicked big smile on my face!!!!!!!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 174 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.