Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Mary
December 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

InMotionHosting is a great host for all your web hosting services; they have the attention to detail that most people just seem to miss at other hosts. Their service is reliable, prices are a little on the higher side, but still very reasonable and overall they are available 24/7; which is of massive help. Well chuffed.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Henry Woods
December 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I really enjoy learning about web servers and web related things. However, I have enjoyed setting up the entire server as well. However, I must admit I didn't realize how complicated it would be, until I started. However, I then started to learn more about the features options and such... anyways. Without the kind and dedicated support at web hosting hub, I wouldn't have been able to finish. There is so much they helped me with, they really did help me get up and running.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Maurycy Basara
December 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Literally this web hosting service has the best customer that I've ever experienced in my life. They are sound and come with superior customer service. They really do. There is no monkey business, or referring you to articles, they are there to help you resolve the issue as quickly as possible. That's what I value with them the most.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Ctirad Povýšil
December 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have purchased the VPS; the service is very good and also very good suitable prices. Server very responsive the control panel very ok. control panel allows you reboot of system more than not.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Lady Thomson
December 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Good Customer Service; I made their lives very difficult at times, but they never faltered or snapped. The support team always gave me a quick and fairly accurate responses on how to solve the problems. In my list, I rate them as one of the top web hosting providers in my personal list... not to mention that they are affordable.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Jesper Bethe
December 11, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Polite, fast, and extremely friendly and helpful customer service. An really weird and obscure error was literally solved by Ivan in a few mins. I hope that they keep this level of support for a very very long time. Thank you for being such a wonderful host.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Chelsea Dorsey
December 11, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When I signed up, my website was incorrectly routed, so when the page loaded, it couldn't load the content. I was like wtf? Then after that, the package creation script must have messed up... and contacted support... two days passssssss andddddd now finally it gets resolved after 100 emails. Not super sure who is providing the better support me or them. You can't work with things like this; its impossible.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Trevor Parr
December 10, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They actually are a really decent web hoster when it comes to setting up ecommerce sites. I've been hosting my WooCommerce script with them and its really been easy to setup and get up and running. They told me that I needed a Dedicated IP, which I had to buy... which was extra, but after that.. the rest was all included in the price.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Kenneth Patel
December 09, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hello friends, I want to recommend you GreenGeeks they are a great company and the support is very good, they aren't the lowest price on the market, but as they say you get what you pay for.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Rachel White
December 08, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been with this web hosting company for about 4 years now. My website has never been down or offline, not even once. Customer service has always been prompt and forthwith with me. I recently switched more websites to them and they were helping me migrate them all under one account fairly recently. This company is highly recommendable in my eyes for anyone looking for a secure, reliable and dependable service.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Sandra T
December 08, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

BlueHost is inexpensive with high quality results. They are great for hosting all kinda websites, doesn't matter if its your Blog or a forum.. its all the same. They have 24/7 help available, so it doesn't matter if you prefer to work during the day or night, they are always ready.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Freddy
December 07, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with Inmotionhosting for a very long time, but so far their service has been well above the norm that you'd expect. Even when there is a problem with the website, rather than the hosting account, they are extremely helpful with offering solutions on how to resolve it.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.