Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Alisha Durham
June 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

In my books, if you provide good service, there really isn't a need for solid excellent support, as you never have any issues. However, sometimes, they really don't know what their doing and ask the question the same time 3/4 times, and then you go round and round in circles without getting a clear answer. While the price is low and reasonable you can't always find that its worth the level of support you get.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Jamie
June 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

BlueHost has been solid for me for a long time. Virtually no downtime, excellent performance, and lightening speeds. What defines a web hosting company is just that; its speed, technical support and service levels. So far, BlueHost has been nothing but spectacular in all of those key areas.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Stefan Ceban
June 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Ruby on Rails and ASmallOrange is definitely a partnership made in heaven. While initially they had and have some problems, they really got things sorted out quickly when I opened a support ticket and that was it. Once they marked the ticket as resolved, the entire RoR started working without any delays.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Graciela
June 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They have the best web hosting facilities and services for the money that I've seen anywhere online. Period. Support has been amazing, and all this for $3.95/mo that I pay on a monthly basis. Can you imagine it? Unlimited everything, $3.95/mo... imagine huh? can't expect more for such a provider.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Davis Carter
June 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The customer service rep that I was speaking to was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated his patience with me and my seemingly basic questions that I was asking... At the end of the call I was fully satisfied with the results that I had experienced and decided to purchase a hosting plan in the end.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Callum Ross
June 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Have been with HostPapa for 3-4 years now and I have found the service has improved a lot. If I have had any problems with their service, I call support and they resolve very quick.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Tóth Milán
June 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I moved my web hosting company to SiteGround a while ago because of the speed increases that I learned about and later I felt after signup. Its a fantastic service with superior support. Very flexible and extremely powerful; I'm very happy with them and how they operate. Definitely a provider worth considering if your shopping around.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Saša Rožić
June 22, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im quite a mess; hadn't worked on my website in months; so when I came back to it... I couldn't remember the passwords or anything for that matter. Called support and they were able to assist me in getting the passwords changed, the account updated and FTP enabled again, as they had suspended the site pending an unauthorized login attempts (me, with the wrong password!). Was logged in quite quickly and easily; was well chuffed.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Maya Webb
June 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Super Customer Service! No Delays! I'm really pleased with their services so far. Thank you very much for the positive experiences in getting my website up and running. I'm really really proud of hosting with you guys!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Kelly
June 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

All I needed to do was to place one phone call and the site came alive within the hour. We got everything moving and the site was up and running. I ended up being a very happy camper as I was like... wow. This is gonna be a really hard process, instead... it ended up being a really easy and impressive process. The attention to detail that I received from them has been incredible.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Noemi Albiker
June 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using ASmallOrange for over 8 years now, and joined in 2010. At the the time it was being run by a couple of guys called Lighter and Armstrong, and the service was really spectacular... the service never shuddered once, it was always online, stable and reliable. Now the management changed and while the service has started to improve, I feel like their growth pains have also started... as the server that Im on, seems more laggy, more bogged down... and less rapid. I guess its because they started to make money, rather than running something for the sake of fun. I was happy that the management changed, now the management has changed again... so not really sure. Lets see what the future holds.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Eva Pareja
June 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Really didn't take me too long to dump them; why? I purchased a dedicated server form them and trying for hours to install cPanel. When it gets to 85% it got a fatal error; so I called customer support. They came back and were extremely rude... So finally, I found out that they don't offer ROOT access on a dedicated server!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.