Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Marlee Herrera
May 10, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My wife called Web Hosting Hub the other day and was met with helpful and polite support engineers. Her issue was around how to publish using the latest version of publisher. They not only got the issue resolved, but they even created a knowledgeable article on how to do it in the future if she gets stuck again.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Zeng Lei
May 10, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been hosting with Blue host since 2004, I currently host 8 joomla blogs and 2 wordpress sites. Hosting this many websites for $7 a month is hard to beat. Even better margin since I used their affiliate program to promote web hosting clients to them and they are paying me! So far with them, I've not experienced anything but superior customer service!!! Love them and the fact that they are knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Anthonie A
May 10, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Being the new kid on the block for this kind of thang I have found looking for cheap and helpful provider. Building clothing site using WordPress platform. They have not only been awesome on prices but also a great support staff. I think I got lucky considering this is the first website is set up. 13 in online here and has been exponential for me.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Dennis
May 09, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I ended up moving from Godaddy to Inmotion hosting for one reason only, and thats for uptime. My website has to stay online, as when its not online... Im potentially losing money. While there is limited phone support, I found that having limited phone support actually doesn't matter... if you have a support team that is able to reply within 10 mins tops.

I think that the overall service has been excellent, while I thought that perhaps there could be opportunities to do better... Im happy with the net result of uptime and balanced support.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Kerry Fields
May 09, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Quick. Efficient. Reliable. Are three words that I would use to describe HostPapa. Their support is really amazing and the fact that they have tremendous support resources really speaks volumes about them. They are a company that I've recommended and will continue to recommend. In my case, I had a web hoster that was really shitty, they lost my entire site! That was the first time, then the second they corrupted all my data, and finally... I just gave up and joined HostPapa.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Donald Greer
May 09, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent source, I was able to get my Google Apps up and running within a matter of mins. The support was amazing; very polite, very keen and more than willing to help and assist. The responses I got from there were within a couple of hours of submitting a support ticket... and they were to tell me my questions have been resolved.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Tony B.
May 08, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

siteground.com's main focus, if you ask me seems to be that their support team. They really put a lot of focus into that group, you can see it... just look at their extensive knowledgeable and all the support related materials that they offer. Their uptime is just another example of reliability and stability. I have been with them now going on three years, and I just find that their service is terrific, my site is always loading fast and is reliable. That's all I can ask for, so if you ask me; they are worth every penny.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Leah Burke
May 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Very affordable, excellent customer service and 100% uptime is a big factor of service. Their support each time you call, they have the answers to all the question and they are willing to help and explain everything. Really skillful professionals, they save me countless hours every week.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jordyn Kim
May 07, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been using FatCow for about four years now for my costuming groups website, and I have always had A+ service and reasonable response times. Even on weekends, which is a bit longer on the reply times, but overall they are still pretty snappy!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Ruby Cooper
May 06, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had over 10 websites hosted at 1and1 and I've had to move all of them one at a time to other web hosting providers. Why? Because they suckkkk; they are supported out of china or India... because the problems don't get solved, they get carried over to the next shift and never answered until you give uppppppp.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Martial Mazet
May 04, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My wife has called customer service a number of times, and while she may not understand everything, she has certainly been assisted by the engineers in getting the problems resolved. They helped her public her website, and assisted her in making sure that she has a backup. I think overall, they spent like 4 hours on the phone going through everything. Its quite impressive; really happy about their patience and persistence.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Paul Theisen
May 04, 2021
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My experience with ASO has been nothing but stellar all the way; they have been a super fantastic web hosting provider. Even when I had issues with my cPanel account, they logged into my account and really quickly resolved the email issue I was facing with the DomainKeys configuration for my account. It was super easy for them to resolve but I just couldn't figure it out.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.