Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Morgan Armstrong
February 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Hub provided me with excellent support via the live chat feature, which is available directly on their website. The response time is fast and the problem was solved without any issue. Keep going Hub, your amazing!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Bowen O'neil
February 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your support WEBHOSTINGHUB is probably the best part of the service, I love you guys and all the continued support that you provide me. The other day I was on the phone for 1 hour and 15 mins more or less and the support kept patiently answering all my questions and providing me with howtos on how to resolve issues that I was facing.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Clay2River
February 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Through their chat email setup and live chat, I've been able to address all my questions. I've been a very happy customer with them for over nine years now.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Trevor Parker
February 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was looking for a business email address web hosting provider and after going though literally a ton of different options, I checked on iPage, then I saw something that I really liked. Live Chat, Phone, and unlimited email addresses for $1.99/mo. That was literally all that I needed to see, I jumped straight into that... and have continued to be an iPager for about 3 years now I believe. Good stable service, I don't need anything else!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Makhi Nolan
February 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Alright so my web hosting domain name expired the other day and bam my website stops working. So after that, I contacted the support team; they were like ok, you have to do this and this and this, so I follow up on all the steps and hey presto my site was back online. Later they explained that I needed to renew my domain name, and it wasn't set to auto-renew on the configuration dashboard.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jay Ritolli
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Our first couple of websites seem to be loading mega fast and always running well. The customer service support and tech guys have been there for my every wim. Chats are answered faily quickly and im happy we choose this web hosting plan. We have more sites that we plan to move to inmotionhosting. I would highly recommend them and their services to anyone even if your new

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Sarah
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been very pleased with Inmotion hosting, I've not noticed any outages or downtimes or anything related to that. They have always been swift, honest, and very reliable. Really am very pleased with them; they offer great support, when I ran into issues with my extension in modal they managed to get it addressed. Literally was like they have magical fingers.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jerry Stone
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thanks Guys! A really good company; very fast, very stable, and perfect support. Excellent. Professional staff, I'm mega happy with them and have already recommended them to several webmasters that I know.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Davis Carter
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

The customer service rep that I was speaking to was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated his patience with me and my seemingly basic questions that I was asking... At the end of the call I was fully satisfied with the results that I had experienced and decided to purchase a hosting plan in the end.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Saimons Osis
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I seldom write reviews but in the exception of HostPapa, I host my websites with them and have nothing but positive things to say. Firstly, their pricing is amazing, and there is tremendous value for money! On support, they have simply THE BEST support that I've seen in the industry.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Rio Alvarez
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I currently have a web hosting account with InterServer called RS ONE. Being my first time that I'm starting off in the reseller web hosting space, I rely quite heavily on the support team at InterServer; suggestions, tips, advise, and much more. As a result, I've found that I cannot only grow my business here, but I can actually grow and enjoy the growth process with them. Their customer service is one of the best I've ever seen.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
LNXCODE
February 20, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Heya there! I've used inter server for a long long time and am very happy with their service. Its literally the fastest that I've had in a long time, and with all the unlimited features you can't be the price!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.