Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Kerry Fields
August 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Quick. Efficient. Reliable. Are three words that I would use to describe HostPapa. Their support is really amazing and the fact that they have tremendous support resources really speaks volumes about them. They are a company that I've recommended and will continue to recommend. In my case, I had a web hoster that was really shitty, they lost my entire site! That was the first time, then the second they corrupted all my data, and finally... I just gave up and joined HostPapa.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Marta García
August 15, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Tip: If your looking at cancelling; I would suggest that you that you put it up in writing rather than trying to call them. If you call; you will be asking for your service not to be cancelled. So cancel your web hosting account via written email.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Kai Vaughn
August 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had a problem with my MySQL syntax the other day, I called their customer service number and spoke with a very kind gentleman called David. David was able to assist me with the entire process and the issue was solved in several mins.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Apród Zsolt
August 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Your techies have always been honest and reliable. I wanted to see more control over my web hosting environment, that's exactly what Web Hosting Hub gave me. I have no complaints! Love Web Hosting Hub. Amazing website hosting environment; love the service.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
RUzKI JR.
August 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm always on my site doing something, no matter what it is for me, its important that the bloody thing is online always. That's why I choose HostPaPa, they give me the peace of mind and security that my website will stay online and actually work. Really kick ass and really amazing support team behind the scenes. Two thumbs up from me.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Chase Barker
August 13, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

been with FatCow for about 9 years now, and I have never had any problems with their services. Yes, there have been some times that I've made some mistakes and that took the site down, but that was my own fault, and not theirs. Very helping in explaining the entire process, very good team. Always a pleasure to work with them.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Raul
August 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

These guys provide excellent hosting packages; but more importantly for me that they provide best in class customer service that I've seen in a long, long, long, long time. Really grateful to have found them and their offering online. Have recommended them several times to my fellow webmasters.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Judy
August 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I run an online shop and my hosting is of great importance to me and my business. With Green Geeks, I've found that all the plans suit me, and will allow my business to grow. I already have a shared hosting plan, but I want to see myself on a VPS with double the traffic. the cP is very good, not had any problems with it or Magento that I'm running.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Aiden Barr
August 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been using image for several years now, their uptime and level of support is just amazing. They are both fast and friendly. I really didn't have any troubles finding everything that they recommended to assist resolved via their support articles; which included a security update from Joomla!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Amy Hamilton
August 12, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Poor customer service, I had a problem even trying to get signed up; they like were literally unhelpful in getting setup. I signed up, then my account failed to be created, so I left it there. Next day, I contacted the support group and they said you should have received a refund. I didn't; so I contacted their support again... finally did though. Terrible support.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Vic Read
August 11, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My website was offline for around 20 mins the other day, I couldn't access cPanel, my website, or anything else. I called technical support and Martin helped me get everything sorted out. Pretty fast service, thanks guys!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Lesley T.
August 10, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They are great when it comes to support, they answer all the questions quickly and the network speeds are really blazing fast. I started with a small hosting plan, when I started with them, and since then my site has grown, because of their stable, reliable and dependable service.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.