Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

David W.
April 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Great Job, In Motion Hosting, finally a web hosting provider that uptime monitoring tells me is online 100% of the time. Finally find a web hosting provider that takes care of their clients. In conclusion, its a great web hosting provider with excellent support.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 175 Reviews
Jorge Kruktin
April 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Got wrong login information from customer service, couldn't login to my web hosting account. Then they reset it, and still couldn't login? After I got past that hurdle; I was met with another one; when I started uploading my files, my account got suspended almost within 30 mins of me uploading the initial files... I was like what's going on now? And it appears that they limit the file size a file can be. So I couldn't upload my magma files onto the hosting account... at this point, I was boiling and decided to cancel the account. So I got on live chat, and spoke with them, they informed me that billing would be back on Monday and that's when they would process the refund.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 175 Reviews
Mr. Potts
April 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had a problem with an error in their control panel, where the storage was showing up as unavailable. I wrote them about this bug and within mins, the problem was fixed. Literally the process took 15 mins from the time the email was sent to the time the issue was fixed.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Kieran Holmes
April 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had no choice but to move to GreenGeeks as my web hosting provider was going out of business. Unfortunately, I had like 15 days to move my site before their service was to be shutoff. As such, I ran into GreenGeeks. With their free account migration service, I got my websites moved... and the part that was surprising to me... was the fact that they moved 35 cPanel accounts for nothing, not even a penny... that in my book is worth a tremendous amount.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 39 Reviews
Jude Johnson
April 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm not very much of a techy guy or understand about what really happens behind the scenes on these platforms. BUT when I have an issue, FatCow, makes EVERYTHING go away or get resolved quickly. They explained to me the entire process in how to fix my situation and also how to avoid causing it in the future (something called an error 500). I would HONESTLY recommend FatCow to anyone looking to purchase a web hosting plan or service.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Gushchin Kirill
April 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Either speaking with them via the Live Chat or communicating with them via their ticketing system has always got me a understandable reply, help and service is great. Thanks to all of you.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 37 Reviews
Imogen Green
April 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage is one of the top web hosting companies, and If the prices were slightly lower, Im sure it would be the number 1 web hosting company globally without a shadow of a doubt. They provide super fast, reliable, and clear information about their environment and their services. I couldn't;'t have asked for a better web hosting provider.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 31 Reviews
Kayla King
April 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've made the switch to HostGator only for one reason, because of the speed of their servers. Their servers are blazing fast, and for my website speed is really important. HG makes my site load fast, I've tested it with several external monitoring services, and the result is that HG is twice as fast as my previous host. A++ to them. Plus, their support is really fantastic!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Jarred Ramsey
April 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Since 1997 I've been with Yahoo Web Hosting, I finally decided to switch out from them a couple of years ago, and I've been trying to find someone in this web hosting world that can provide decent service... I've been thru such horror shows, you can't imagine. I almost gave up on web hosters until I came across InMotion Hosting and decided to give it another shot.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 175 Reviews
Justice Steele
April 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator has never let me down in any capacity. I've used HsotGator now for several years, with that, I've always been able to accomplish even the most complicated of tasks with their support. The servers are always up to date with the latest revisions and also their uptime is quite impressive. As a webmaster, I would say that they are quite responsive to technical support too.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Asger Ibsen
April 18, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

HostGator is really a fantastic shared hosting company, they do this really well. They got my website migrated from Host9 to their servers in about 30 mins. Their support team helped me tweak the few things that were broken because of the migration, and the site was lack up and at them after like2 hours. Even the DNS propagated! So All I can say is that, every penny that I paid for them, it was worth it.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Gregorova Kravchenkov
April 14, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Thanks for helping an rookie ammeter like me! The problem was that I'm a bad bad user and don't completely understand. So, sorry for your time and my poor English.......

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 175 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.