Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Hopkins
July 14, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Im recommending iPage because of their superb customer service and their affordable pricing. the level of service that I'm getting from iPage is that that I would have expected from someone like name.com, but didn't receive. They have a excellent level of php, mysql and email hosting. Strongly recommended.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Boerma
July 14, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When I first started with BlueHost, I started with one domain about 7 years ago, now I operate a network of 50 websites, all of which are hosted on one account with BlueHost. I don't know of any other web hosting provider that would have a shared hosting account with on average of 2 million hits per month. So the fact that they can host so many domains under one account, provide excellent uptime, and give me a price that's slightly above $100 per year, I can't honestly say that their not amazing!

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Kara Snow
July 14, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Arvixe is one of the best web hosting providers that I've come across so far. They reply to issues quickly and often don't leave me hanging. I used them to install OpenCart and WordPress, and with their one-click solutions, my website was virtually online in mins. Then it took me sometime to do everything else, but their part has kept me online always. Im happy for that, as my last host... was nothing but problems.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews
Raj Dayanand
July 13, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am very pleased to share my experiences with their customer service and support. I was planning to select a plan for my website; the customer service person I spoke to was very friendly and and helped answer all the questions that I had. Since they have solid customer support via phone, live chat, and ticket it seems excellent for someone like me that has a 8-5 day job, so I can work at night too.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Uma Raj
July 13, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I bought a VPS from InterServer for $0.01, and it really is amazing, the bloody thing flies when I checked the speed via wget. I got so many resources, that I'm honestly quite impressed.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Evan Kaur
July 13, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I used the migration services offered by HostGator... they suck. I've moved all my web hosting accounts to HostGator, well at least they moved them for me... but I switched to HostGator... and I must say that they are a real pain in the ass. They messed up one of my sites that I had to literally remove everything and move it again. Wasn't the most pleasant experience for sure. Apart from the initial migration mess, I got moved and they have worked pretty much flawlessly after that.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Amy Balcaen
July 12, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Every problem that I faced at my old web hosting provider, I was able to thankfully shed. WHP provided me with a sense of stability that I lacked for a huge period of time. Now, I feel that my website is more stable and I'm happy and feeling more motivated about growing my website.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Yanagi
July 12, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had a brief chat with Gregory from SiteGround and it was the best and most helpful conversation that I've ever had with a tech support in my life. As a former BlueHost customer I was blown alway by the difference between their and SiteGround's support. Just WOW! You guys will get all my business and domains moving forward.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Giselle Dai
July 10, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've used A Small Orange with different levels of service, since then I've found out that they are really are a truly fantastic service provider. The uptime and the level of support I've gotten, I couldn't expect that from anyone. The stability has soared with the new management team.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Eva Pareja
July 10, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Really didn't take me too long to dump them; why? I purchased a dedicated server form them and trying for hours to install cPanel. When it gets to 85% it got a fatal error; so I called customer support. They came back and were extremely rude... So finally, I found out that they don't offer ROOT access on a dedicated server!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Ryan Cannon
July 09, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I signed up with ASO when I learned that my web hosting service provider was a bit iffy and going to go out of business. So I made the switch! Anyways, I switched over to ASO and have been a happy customer ever since, they have been a great group! They have helped me with all my website troubles, even getting the site migrated! Im well chuffed with the service!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Nicole
July 09, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

FatCow has a super fast response time, literally most of the time my tickets are answered in under 15 mins. They have really good plans, and the disk performance is incredible; the prices are extremely competitive and the downtime is almost non-existent. I can not recommend them enough and certainly can't say that they are not worth every penny that I spend on them.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.