Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Yosif Yacouub
August 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Impressed; why? Because of all the support services that they offer. They have been bang on every time with their updates, never been outside of their designated timeframes and also have always provided me with proper explanations as to why they were down... even though they were only offline for a couple of mins! Fairly price for great service.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Randall B
August 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I originally signed up with them thinking that I was going to be able to install VBulletin on my web hosting account and I was going to get the license cut up into monthly payments... as their landing page said so... No.1 VBulletin Provider, but it turned out that that wasn't the case.. so I felt a little cheated and hurt from their mis-marketing. So I wasn't overwhelmingly happy about the situation in general. I ended up keeping my account, but I wasn't thrilled.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Ryan Dale
August 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Absolutely brilliant service, I've recently moved from Arvixe as I had too many unsolvable issues with them. So I opted for you guys after reading some great reviews. Took a bit of time to organize the site again, as It was quite a mess after the transfer... but now that its finished... I'm happy that I have you. The service is impeccable and I would recommend it to anyone.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Deanna
August 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Having a CVN repository on my web hosting VPS is quite an advantage to me and my small team. Since we all work remotely, It was something that all of us needed to be able to collaborate. After some research, I came across InMotionHosting's VPS offering, at first I was a little iffy, but then having read some reviews, I decided to give it a shot and got it for a month. I've had this account for over 2 years now, and not had any problems with outages.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
John Hopkins
August 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent service, every month, I notice something changing within my cPanel, either its some new icon or some new service, seems that they are always working on improving our experience. I've been with them for 2+ years now, but always their service seems to be getting something new, like last month, I found that I suddenly had access to a fantastic new backup service, and the month before that I found I could use the website builder to make websites for my family rather than having to code them manually. Love the experience!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Andrija Hrončić
August 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have changed my web hosting to ASmallOrange.com and the entire process was handled by ASO, literally. I didn't have to do anything, apart from give my blessing to make the changes in DNS. Admin panel, email, ping, disk space, bandwidth, they are all performing at their peak. I love them! They are robust enough to put up with meeeee!!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Imani Massey
August 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I subscribed a client from my web design service over to WebHostingHub.com and have been managing their web hosting service for them. I'm very satisfied with the level of service that I've received and also the support that I've got. Being more into the design side of the web process, its always great to have a few extra suggestions as to the best way to perfect a website deployment.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Sophie Leblanc
August 15, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am not a tech savvy person but whenever I need help to fix a problem, the problem has always been solved quickly and easily. Their staff have always been patient with me in trying to explain the situation or how to fix the problem. Regardless of the technical wording, the issue has always been fixed for me and I appreciate all he time that they have spent with me on the phone. Although I would like to see some discounts for being a loyal customer of 3 years, its not the most important thing. Highly recommend their service

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Frank Love
August 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

FatCow has excellent support and I'm extremely satisfied with the support that I'm able to get from you. Very much indeed.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Alexander Kane
August 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After searching what seemed like an eternity for a web hosting provider, I finally came across A2... after doing some additional research, I decided to purchase a hosting plan, and my mind was blown away. Their support was instant in helping me resolve problems and questions that I had, with their support, I was able to get my website online within 4 hours.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Tatiana Arias
August 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

It seems like 1and1 is built on charging people for stuff they don't provide. You know? Its weird, but it seems true. They put my account into collections, yet I didn't do anything and I paid my invoice 24 hours late. So I don't really know what to think about this company? between their support... and their bloody inability to provide it and bad customer service... I'd think twice before moving to them!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Chelsea Blankleder
August 13, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

InMotionHosting really does an amazing job of providing a grand service; I have been with quite a few web hosts over the years, and none seem to have the bredth of services and features that I've found with inmotionhosting. Another thing is really great is the uptime, their uptime seems to be the main selling point. I found them never to be offline... and I've been with them for 3+ years so far.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.