Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Cameron Houghton
June 25, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Everything has been like advertised. I am completely satisfied with their sales and support departments. Response time has been really spectacular and the full access to the server has made things simpler. The price are very reasonable too!

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Lane W
June 25, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Seem to be having some problems with uploading file all of a sudden. Not being super tech savvy and they were very helpful in getting my trouble resolved. I've asked them for a detailed update as to what happened, just waiting for the reply just now.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Ivan Varela
June 25, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When it comes to working with control panels, its something that has to be spot on. However, in the case of 1&1 it really isn't, the interface is cumbersome and complicated to manage... certainly not their most shinning moment, that I can assure you of. Apart from that, their service is quite decent and works well. Support is another topic, but we'll leave that apart.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Layla
June 25, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I was downloading my /home/ directory or at least trying to do rsync and ended up accidentally deleting my /home/ directory entirely. That caused my entire website to crash and had to contact their support. Unlike most web hosting companies, they relied within 15 mins and got my /home/ directory restored from their daily backup.. and my site reappeared again. I'm really thankful that I have their support and that they are part of my web team. They deserve a warm hug and a huge bottle of wine!

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Elliot Lloyd
June 24, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Whenever you need a fast, reliable web hosting provider, no one is better than WebHostingHub. They're literally a one-stop shop for all your needs. I've got 27 domains hosted with them and they are nothing but pure progress. Really am happy with the results that they have.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Reed Oliver
June 24, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

After searching and using a lot of web hosting services, I found that ASO is probably the most stable and the most well maintained. For example, ASO does provide notices as to when there will be updates or there are planned outages. If they drop below 99% uptime, they go ahead and give a credit to all the clients on the server that was affected.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Chelsea Dorsey
June 24, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When I signed up, my website was incorrectly routed, so when the page loaded, it couldn't load the content. I was like wtf? Then after that, the package creation script must have messed up... and contacted support... two days passssssss andddddd now finally it gets resolved after 100 emails. Not super sure who is providing the better support me or them. You can't work with things like this; its impossible.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Asha Kamal
June 23, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I host a lot of websites, most of them I developed into what they are today. I needed a web host that had unlimited amounts of space, traffic, and addon domains, databases, and more. I found all of that with HostGator. I currently have over 30 websites hosted with them and it costs me a little under $100 a year, quite impressive, if you ask me. The price you really can't beat and I've not had any technical issues with them thus far. I can definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a web host.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 36 Reviews
Nadka Ilyinishna
June 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Website was easy to nvaitage and my hosting plan was setup in mins. Setup communication was sent and provided in a timely fashion and my site was up and running in no time. Great job guys.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Helge Schober
June 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Since the initial signup to this very day, I've had nothing but absolutely pleasure dealing with A Small Orange. They are a fantastic company, they have outstanding uptime and support. Their support has been incredible with all kinds of support and dedication. They moved my entire website from my previous web hosting company to their servers, not only did they do it very quickly, they also didn't even lose a single file. They even did the DNS change for me, when I provided my Godaddy login information to them. Lovely team!

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Jordyn Kim
June 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Been using FatCow for about four years now for my costuming groups website, and I have always had A+ service and reasonable response times. Even on weekends, which is a bit longer on the reply times, but overall they are still pretty snappy!

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Freya
June 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

My partner and I have used HostPapa to host our family website, always had really great service, no downtime, helpful and friendly staff, when I was creating emails addresses for my family members. Highly recommended web hosted! A+++++++++++

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.