Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Derrick
October 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Word can't express the level of satisfaction that I'm getting with this web hosting provider; from the PHP7 settings, to being able to update my own register_globals configuration, I've got everything that I need to have a solid web hosting provider that will allow my business to grow. Their tech team helped me move my site from my old provider, so there was literally no extra work needed from my side. Love the service.

BlueHost www.bluehost.com

Based on 58 Reviews
Joel Cooper
October 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

iPage has one of the most fantastic website builder tools that I've seen. I went into web hosting having no idea what a website is, let alone how to build one or even promote it. Little did I know that there was this powerful tool to help me build and organize the site into what it is today.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Isac Matos
October 21, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

As a website designer, I've shopped for a good LAMP hosting provider, I went through at least a dozen of the different web hosting providers out there in the market. Since, finding HostGator, I surely am not going to leave! They have an amazing anti-spam system and also very few hops between providers, making them an idea web hosting company if your looking for reliable and steadfast web service.

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Jude Johnson
October 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I'm not very much of a techy guy or understand about what really happens behind the scenes on these platforms. BUT when I have an issue, FatCow, makes EVERYTHING go away or get resolved quickly. They explained to me the entire process in how to fix my situation and also how to avoid causing it in the future (something called an error 500). I would HONESTLY recommend FatCow to anyone looking to purchase a web hosting plan or service.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Theo
October 19, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

LAMP services can be all over the place; some good some bad, some ugly and some perfect. In the case of HostPapa, I have been more than pleased with the level of service and dedication that I've received. I was using the auto installer the other day, and I can't still get over how quick and easy it is... Fantastico makes life so easy... its all literally a few clicks away and we're good.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Henderson
October 18, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have chose green geeks because of someone's recommendation and have not been disappointed. I've been with them for over five years now and had serious problems with this service. When I don't understand something or need help their customer support is always helpful and patient.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Karen Copeland
October 17, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had a small issue after payment for a service online, my payment went through, but my website wouldn't load. After trying the common things that I knew how to do with no luck, I emailed their customer support. What do you know? the next time I check the site, the problem is fixed and I have an email confirming the resolution! Impressive service!!!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Abby Patel
October 16, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using green geeks for a little under 12 years now. They answer all my questions quickly and reliably. They are the best value out there for your money and take care of any problems right away! I've never had a problem with them in water recommend them highly. They're available 24/7

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Tony B.
October 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

siteground.com's main focus, if you ask me seems to be that their support team. They really put a lot of focus into that group, you can see it... just look at their extensive knowledgeable and all the support related materials that they offer. Their uptime is just another example of reliability and stability. I have been with them now going on three years, and I just find that their service is terrific, my site is always loading fast and is reliable. That's all I can ask for, so if you ask me; they are worth every penny.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Eva Pareja
October 14, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Really didn't take me too long to dump them; why? I purchased a dedicated server form them and trying for hours to install cPanel. When it gets to 85% it got a fatal error; so I called customer support. They came back and were extremely rude... So finally, I found out that they don't offer ROOT access on a dedicated server!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Lynn Holcomb
October 12, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with WebHostingHub for about two years now hosting a Joomla CMS and email services with them. Excellent service, and exceptional support. No problems whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone needing business grade hosting.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Mr. Rose
October 10, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I just got off the phone with page support and I was so impressed with their service that I host had to write a review as soon as I got off the phone. The guy I spoke with was so nice and helpful. I needed to get a new domain added to my account... so he said, look im not suppose to tell you this, but if you cancel the account and signed up again, you'll be able to save money and you will be able to take advantage of the promo rates.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.