Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Jeffrey Lucero
April 26, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Loved their transfer process, their transfer process was incredible and fast. From the time I signed up, paid, and got the welcome (activation) email, I think that no more than 30 mins had passed. Then after that, It literally look about 15 mins to get my ENTIRE WEBSITE transferred over to WHP. 30 mins! That's crazy, I couldn't even go to the local grocery store that fast! I think their a solid company. Thanks gals/guys.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Josh
April 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I got their account on a trail basis, mostly just to test out their accounts. However, all I can say is that I got assited by Mitch and Marina over there, and I was very happy with the service quality that they gave me. There literally no question that I asked, that I wasn't able to get answered by either one of them. So having had that experience and really thinking about it some, I decided to keep the account and close the other ones. Thank you InMotion for being such a super web hoster!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Jimm McDonald
April 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their VPS is killer, the speed and I/O throughput is just fantastic. The disks that they are running seem to be mega fast, because my site loads like instantly and its always online. When I did have an issue with my VPS, they just showed me how to fix it and I was backup online in literally like 10 mins. Step-by-Step says and extremely helpful; Im happy to have them in my life!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Tommy U.
April 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Excellent - professional, effective, and dedicated service. Mirko helped me very quickly and pointed me in the right direction to solve my issues. I really wasn't used to that level of service from my previous host that I just left.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Kinsley Miller
April 25, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using multiple accounts on WebHostingPad, I have some light duty websites with them, nothing overly heavy. However, many times I face a problem of not being able to access the website when I got to my website. This happens for customers of mine as well. Makes my business look quite bad and also that I'm looked like a fool. I have lost many sales because of this problem. So I spoke with customer service and they are trying to find a solution, but this is the 5th week and nothing has been done.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Agustin
April 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

LAMP environments are always excellent for hosting, they are stable vs. windows hosting environments. That's why I decided to choose a host that I've been with many projects previously. In Motion Hosting has been a company and organization that I've used for many many years... and their services are impeccable... and beyond reproach when it comes to uptime, server stability (performance) and most importantly customer support, which I must admit over the years I've had to use on several occasions.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Linda Lekamp
April 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I am stunned at the speed of their support and excellence of service. Their uptime is so far 100% and the people there have always been kind and reliable. I would like to thank you for all the support and dedication you give me every time I call.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Francis Sweet
April 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I live in South America and I have had a good ISP for years, but recently I joined the HostPapa community by starting a new small! I found that the attitude that this company has is amazing, their support is like that of a family member rather than a customer. They care when you call and they really try to answer an/all questions they can to assist you

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews
Cathy Miles
April 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far the reality is this; A2 Hosting rocks, they have really speedy servers making your website load damn nearly instantly. Two, very responsive support and sales team, and lastly but importantly, they have no restrictive policies not to mention the price, which is quite competitive. I'm really happy that I switched over to them.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Jordan Bullock
April 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I had an issue with AWStats the other day after signing up, and they mentioned to me via their support team that its not enabled by default. So once they showed me how to enable it, it regenerated and within 24 hours the issue was fully corrected. Their response time was about 6 mins.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Caroline
April 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have a wordpress site that I mess around in. Ive been doing that for almost a year now. There down time is almost nonexistent, and when it did happen it was back up vary quickly. They won't charge you for the service you canceled unlike they're hosting company that will charge you no matter what. I’m happy with them

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jenny di Matteo
April 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Price is a little high when your starting a website from scratch, as I am starting... on a shoe string budget. However, the quality is definitely worth it. They have this one-click auto installer, I think its called fantastico or something similar and I can install over 200 scripts with a few simple clicks... it comes in very useful for me... as I plan on running a few blogs and Wikis on the same hosting account.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.