Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Issa Mohammed
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've had two other hostings prior to using SiteGround, and for my Magento shopping cart, they seem to have been the best so far. Their services are optimized for Magento, which makes a big difference!! My site would take like 30/35 seconds to load previously, but now it loads within like 5 seconds. I hardly have any service interruptions, had only one so far. They moved the site over for me, I didn't have to hardly do anything; that's service.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Deian Motov
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been a web designer for approximately 15 years now, and have used only two hosting companies during this time I've seen both web hosts slide and even slide into the abyss; so I had to find another web hosting provider and that web hoster is SiteGround. They have been fantastic from their support, to their uptime, to the superior customer service, and it really is superior customer service, they have always updated scripts in their auto-installer, their apache installation is always with the latest version, and their disk speeds are really spectacular and fast. I have no thoughts in my mind that they can't provide an excellent service to any customer anywhere! Love them; keep up the excellent service!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Bruno Holder
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Its pretty much my first web hosting provider that I've contracted and so far so good. Their support is great, their techs are always friendly and quick to answer any questions. I've never seen it down for more than a couple of mins... and it seems (to me) that their a good place to host my website. Good job as far as I'm concerned.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Jude W
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I recently signed up Godaddy and got the domain name with them and then turned around and bought a web hosting package with FatCow because they were reasonably priced and also the price was very reasonably priced. I had no complains about their service or the domain name I registered. All I had to do was repoint the domain name to their name servers and the site loaded finally.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Aaren Stone
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I feel that iPage is an amazing hosting company, because they bring you everything you need for one certain price, they don't try to penny and nickel you to death. I've built a website from scratch after switching to a big name web hosting company, I've not been happier. Their prices are very well placed, and their service (in terms of support and uptime) is beyond reproach. They seem to never have downtime or at least it's not affected my website thus far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosted.

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Kinsley Miller
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using multiple accounts on WebHostingPad, I have some light duty websites with them, nothing overly heavy. However, many times I face a problem of not being able to access the website when I got to my website. This happens for customers of mine as well. Makes my business look quite bad and also that I'm looked like a fool. I have lost many sales because of this problem. So I spoke with customer service and they are trying to find a solution, but this is the 5th week and nothing has been done.

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Cassandra
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love the service that FatCow offers; fast, reliable, and ALWAYS online... being nerd, for me its important that the shit stays online. Its important to generate money with that very concept, as such... I have an amazing web hosting partner such as FatCow. Why I chose them; latest software, fast servers, low latency, incredible I/O performance, and a wonderful US support team.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Scarlet Bray
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been using green geeks for my business website, and also I've been recommending them to many clients who run Drupal-based sites. Not every hosting provider is perfect, but greengeeks is pretty good at what they do. They are very helpful and reliable. If there is a problem I can contact them they will work with me to fix it.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Isabel Kelly
January 24, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've he screamed at for sometime now, both are VPS and shared hosting. When I started with them I was motivated by greengeeks that you reputation. Since I've joined them they have been dedicated to high standards and reliable. I Joomla! On shared hosting the experimental Linux server on the VPS. Both have been excellent

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Rabyat Atkins
January 23, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

They offered suggestions that helped me resolve the issue. My brain was totally stuck on this pending issue, and they got it fixed in several mins. Thank you so much for your hard work.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Scott
January 23, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I came to inmotionhosting about 4 years ago now; I was using their free templates for my site for some days previous to moving... unfortunately for me... my old web host got hacked and I lost all my data. Deciding to never go through something like this; I started with them and was quite impressed with the level of service they provide. Im also thinking of taking on their extra services of anti-spam and malware monitoring... just in case something isn't 100% right.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Tomm Nuit
January 23, 2020
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

We moved to SiteGround to try to stay on top of the speed! I am really satisfied with their live support and their backend experts really seem to do magic under the hood when I have problems. Glad I have a hosting account with them.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.